CIVIC (CVC) to Make Orgasmic Lunges Toward Target $11.26!!! (1,137% Profit Potential!!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

If a ground floor opportunity is sought, CIVIC (CVC) could be a strong candidate to be on top! The below shows the Cup & Handle fractals which is a twofer for the bullish score! I've also marked the price targets for wave 3 at $9.71 and wave 5 at $11.76. From current price level, this represents a MASSIVE profit potential!! The vertical sticks represent the calculation of wave lengths per Fibonacci ratios.

Here is the CVC/BTC pair and it too sports a fractal except they are the symmetrical triangle rather than the Cup & Handle. This is just another way of displaying a twofer and as the a,b,c correction is complete and price has already started exploding; the target could easily attain 0.000566 BTC. Wave 1 and 2 are complete and this leaves wave 3 as being next. The rise will most likely be vertical and parabolic!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I leanr so much from your charts!! please do one one DIGIBYTE would love to know if it is a good investment

@haejin loves dgb look back at older blogs targets are 1704 sat and then 4,487 sat moontime rocketship do not miss please!!

if @libertyteeth say's you are as good as he say's I JUST BOUGHT CIVIC for the first time.

Nice, good luck! My powder is all wet so I'm out for a bit, looking on longingly! :) Seriously though, I've had pretty much a 100% December. Looking forward to more!

I'm in for $2000 worth.

Which Wallet do you use ?

I have not moved them to a wallet yet as I just bought them like 2 min ago.
But likely since it is a ether toekn I will use Meta Mask
Their contract address can be found here > https://etherscan.io/token/Civic

THX ! myetherwallet will work too, right ?

yes it should also work from what I understand

Why do you use a wallet instead of just holding your coins in an exchange

Examples (use Google or other search engine for details regarding the exchanges I'm about to list):

  1. Mt. Gox;
  2. BTC-e;
  3. Poloniex just after BTC-e went down which was also around the BCH fork;
  4. Plus many others which were either or both unreachable and/or folded at various times which didn't affect me. Yeah, I'm a slow learner. :)

Alternately: possession is 9/10 of the law. Why let a bank have possession of your resources? Same goes for exchanges.

Look into BitShares, which I also need to do; it's a decentralized exchange, so it's a wallet that you can trade in. Sounds great.

Also, use something like TradingView or Coinigy to do your trades -- it will use the API of the exchange that you have coins on. That way, if there's a rush into a coin (or out of...) and their HTTP server goes berserk, you'll still be able to buy or sell, since you're not using their HTTP server.

Good luck!

You can use Exodus wallet as well!

Once I calculated the fees, I stopped using Exodus for trades. Using Binance now.

EXODUS fees go up astronomically when the whole system is overloaded -- and the benefit is that trades go through that otherwise wouldn't. (It is supply & demand based). EXODUS is really, really great for Beginners & Intermediate users. Binance for more advanced traders and what not. MHO of course.

Same here.
And Binance pays GAS for your NEO too. And they have the lowest fees in a centralized exchange.

Artboard 3.png

Hi Haejin, great stuff as usual. Could you please also do an update on Vertcoin at some point. Thanks!

#bitcoin
My head has a headache thinking about the bitcoin price now because its selling it

The level of knowledge is very high @haejin . I follow you with admiration

스팀잇처음가입해서 해진님이 첫팔로워인데 전 행운아 인것같습니다 분석 감사합니다

Hi Haejin, thank you for everything you do!!!
Do you have any updates on this CVC coin?

I love Civic, I know you do not care about fundamentals or anything (lol), but in case you are interested I believe from my research they are very very strong. That makes a good combination in my book, been meaning to invest for a while and will now. Thanks again.

@steampowering for long term whats your view on price for cvc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55