STREET ART IN MONTREAL 10

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This week we reached the 10th post from this Street Art in Montreal series. Yay!
I am glad to see that you enjoy seeing these artworks as much as I do.

Since there were no new artworks yet on the legal wall, I decided to go for a walk downtown. I was sure I would find at least a few murals to share with you.

Let's see what I found these past few days while strolling down the streets of Montreal.

This photo was taken on my way to downtown. Luckily there traffic on the highway and I was able to take a photo, otherwise you wouldn't see this jewel.

I am planning to go back to the area one day and take some proper photos of all the artworks realized on this building. My snapshot does not do it justice.

The artwork above was right next to a Pho restaurant which made me wonder if it had been commissioned or it was a coincidence.

This last one was on the external wall of a grill restaurant, which convinced me the owner must have had it done.

Which one you liked the most?


Here are other street art related posts:

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 9

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 8

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 7

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 6

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 5

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 4

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 3

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 2

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 1

Unless stated otherwise, all photos used in this posts are taken and owned by myself.
If you wish to use any of my images, please contact me!

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it! Please leave your feedback in the comments,
I would love to hear your thoughts!

Sort:  

I love the house with the rocket! Great shots love MTL graffiti

PICT0010labr.JPG

It was quite unique. It had so many artworks on it!

I loved this! I’m a huge fun of street art ☺️

Glad to see you enjoyed it! Thank you for stopping by!

So cool! The first and the last ones were my favourites! Keep up the good work!

Thanks! I will try to post more each week.

That is great. Here very rarely can be like that

Unfortunately, not all cities/ countries allow artists to express their creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43