Shades Of Men - Chapter 11 Page 2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

Come with me and let's explore this secret place of Paris further more...
One more week, on more page from my comic. I'm happy to be back on schedule. Wish I could do more than that... But this has been a pretty productive week already.

New around here?

I recommend checking out the story from the beginning. You'd get to know the characters and actually understand what's going on.

Otherwise don't worry, I'll sum it up for you: Ricky and Lev are following the abandoned railway leading to a place called the slaughter house. They hope to find their protégé David, who seemed to be hanging out with the wrong crowd....

Let's get to it, shall we?

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

image1.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

Once again this scene is inspired by the real life abandoned railway called "Petite Ceinture" which goes pretty much all around Paris. I used a couple photo reference to get the feel of it. I find it incredible that such a place exists in a busy city in France.

Thank you all for taking the time to read through this.
If you found this of any interest, well, know that's the best gift back for me.
But I also accept upvotes which make me double happy! ;-)

Let me know if you like the streaming format. If I should do more of those. Once I'm "on air", It actually forces me to keep on drawing. No distractions are allowed!

Anyway, please write any of your thoughts below. I'll be happy to respond.

See you on the other side,

Jrej


Shades Of Men Archive:

Ch1 -Ch2 - Ch3 - Ch4 - Ch5
Ch6 - Ch7 - Ch8 - Ch9 - Ch10


Sort:  

Thanks a lot. Glad you liked it!

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/more

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Thanks but no thanks

Hello @jrej, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80