Procreate Doodles #2 - Tough Cookie

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just a small one for inbetween. :D
Little sketch I did at a Starbucks sketching session with some friends :)
Done in Procreate on my trusty iPad Pro ♡

She's a tough cookie. Can't you tell? 😏 She will fuck you up if you don't behave.

here's the time - lapse, followed by the finished sketch. Hope you like 😘




Fighting_Girl.jpg

Toodles, and till the next time,

steem on,

Jill




Want to join us and hang out with a bunch of excellent people on Steem Artists?

Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.



Latest posts
Vienna waits for you - a letter to my home town

in-active but note worthy (aka: shit that's important to me)
iPad Pro + Procreate app review
Animation - what is it, really? And why you should care
Character Design - A look behind the scenes
Mocafurbs - an animated short by yours truly and it's making of

Original Art Showcase
Design A Character week 6 - Shape Challenge
Design A Character week 5 - Style Challenge - meet Lupina
Procreate Doodles #1 - Belle and an interesting tidbit of history
Design A Character special edition - Steemkitten
Zerooc's Imaginary Creatures sketch off - year of the Doggo
Collection of some of my previous digital art ("before the iPadPro")
Techslut riding a purple Dragon
Accompanying time-lapse video
Traditional Art - Hand Drawn Christmas Cards

Blog/Vlog type stuff (aka: This is me)
So I bought a ukulele...
Helloooo Steemit! Animator in the house. (Introduction Post)

▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Hey...looks awesome...like your Style...greetings

Nice Jill :D I like the pose

firma 8.jpg

I like your post, if there is time to visit my account, because I am still a beginner.

This is awesome! I dig your post. Please create more!

Haha thank you very much! no worries, there will be more to come ;D

I reaally like your art style! It's like it came straight out of a Disney movie :D

Nyohmagawd thx kothy!!!! ❤️

Sure wouldn't like to make her angry @jillustrations :) Good work and interesting drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66