Presentating to a Illustrator/Animator ! | Drawings with Steemit

in #art8 years ago

Hi Steemers! ... Although I have been a relative time here in steemit, I did not do a presentation post ... :( ...

It was probably because at that time I did not have the idea of #introduceyourself, but I already know what it is about and I really like the idea of introducing myself. Hmm Now to the subject.


I'm Hykert! (As my account name indicated), I am an Animator / Illustrator who has many projects in illustrations, comics and animations, however my real passion is the animations, only this latter takes much longer to show results. Due to this has come to light my illustrated works and comics / manga, which generally take less time invested, without leaving aside my animated projects. Little by little I will show all my projects and many will be the first in #Steemit.

Now I show the Art in Homage to this Great Platform that has been the best way to promote your creativity.

Hyper + Steemit

Sara + Steemit

Angelo + Steemit

As I said before I have some trajectory in Steemit so I have some works published, if you are interested to see them here are more ordered:

Stick Fighters

My firts animation > Stick Fighters

Stick Fighters 2 - practice moves

Tales of Yessy

Illustrations

Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY

Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY | Bad Guys

Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY | TEAM: ETIA

Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY | CHARACTER: HYPER

Animations

My project Animated Serie-Opening Song

To Production Animated (Flash) - Made to Mouse :S

Animated Project: TOY-Ending Theme (Flash)

Animated Production - Tales of Yessy Cap.1

Unique Animation.

My Animated Music Video | A Long Travel

Poor Students Official

Ilustrations

Announcement of My next animated project- Poor Students Official | PSO.

Poor Students Official (PSU) | Characters + Art

Animations

My Animated Production- POU Chapter 1 | StopMotion

FanArts

My Forgotten FanArts - METAL SLUG

My Forgotten FanArts - Rival Schools

If you want to be aware of my new post, I invite you to Follow Me!!

Regards

l618-191216

Sort:  

Interesting your repertoire!, Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42