My Animated Production | TOY - Chapter 5: Crasus Attacks! (English Subtitle)

in #art6 years ago

MONTHS I have taken to complete it, under the difficulty of my inexperience and to have nothing more than my Mouse to draw. I will show you the 5th Chapter of my Animated Project:

Tales of Yessy- Sinopsis
Years ago an organization in order to protect the CITIZENS of a specific region was created, this organization was given the name ETIA, were selected on a wide list of applicants and within that selection was discovered that some candidates had a high energy level that allowed them to do things out of the ordinary, this energy was given the name "Celsus" and generally when the "user" used celsus be seen as a bright color.
This is the story of how members of E.T.I.A start using the Celsus to defend the people and the problems that caused them to be involved in a life of crime. Hyper, Eder, Portu and Karty be in charge of defending people or ...themselves ?
Previous chapters TOY > Chapter I, Chapter II , Chapter III, Chapter IV

If you click here you can hear the opening free of the Copyright

Tales Of Yessy - Chap.5 : Crasus Attacks

If you liked the animation, I will upload more projects, Also I would to see the works of others ... Greetings!



Check it my another TOY animations:
TOY | Opening
TOY | Ending
Construccion De una Animacion
TOY - OST: Persistent
My Animated Music Video | A Long Travel
My Animated Musical Video | Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40