Newest Christmas Commission- Huge Savings on All Art Until the End of the Year

in #art7 years ago

New Commission


Hey Everybody. Here is my latest commission in the End of the Year Sale that I have going on. I'm really thankful for the clients that have allowed me to post their pieces. I have done so many private commissions that I either can't show or won't show until after Christmas. When I don't get to show what I am working on it just looks like I'm not doing anything. That couldn't be further from the truth.

Anyway Clients have saved about $1,300 collectively since the beginning of this sale. If you haven't taken advantage yet you might want to hurry. The sale only lasts for 10 more days.

This Graphite Drawing is 8" x 10" . It didn't dawn on me until I was finished that this is the first commission I have ever done from a hard copy of a photo. Literally every one of my commissions before this have been digital photos. I feel like I just unlocked a new achievement.

Sometimes I really like the texture drawing with pencil, other times I prefer to blend everything smooth. Obviously, I was entertained by the texture in this one.

Hope you enjoy.


Don't Forget to Checkout My Huge End of the Year Sale



If you enjoyed this post I hope you upvote, resteem, and follow me. Comment with any insights, suggestions, questions, or complaints.



As An Artist How to Improve the Commission Process For You and Your Clients


You Get What You Pay For- How To Get The Most


Latest Commission- Charcoal Drawing


Latest Commission In the end of the Year Art Sale. See How Much You Can Save


Pelicans in the Sun- A Photo Series Of Last Night's Sunset


GREAT NEWS!!! Huge End of the Year Art Sale, and I am now accepting Steem and Steem Dollars


Portrait Painting Tutorial- A Walk-through of the "Cereal Killer" Oil Painting Series


Sketching on the Graveyard Shift- A Collection of Portrait Sketches


Photo Realism- Why I Am Done Simply "Recording" Images


Fluid Paintings Round 3 (with video)


W.I.P.- Oil Paint Portrait I am Working On


Migraine Madness- A Series of Oil Paintings Portraying Migraines


Fluid Paintings Round 2 (With Video)


Abstract Explosionism- Painting With Guns (With Video)


Fluid Paintings Round 1 (With Video)


Picking the Best Photo for Your Portrait Painting


 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66