GREAT NEWS!!! Huge End of the Year Art Sale, and I am now accepting Steem and Steem Dollars

in #art7 years ago


Take Advantage of These Deals While They Last!


I wanted to discount my commission work with Christmas right around the corner, and people starting to think about what they are going to get their loved ones. Then I decided what the heck, why not discount the whole store? So here you have it. Everything in the store will be 15%-60% off from now until the end of the year.


New Artwork Commission Discounts!!!!!!!!


So have a look through the store at these great savings, and if you don't find that perfect gift for your loved one.....or yourself then contact me about having your very own custom artwork done. Here is some information to help you get started if you have never commissioned artwork before. Going over that page will give you a better idea about what questions to ask when we talk and make sure that everything turns out just how you want it. Below is a little chart to give you an idea of the pricing for commission work during this end of the year sale.

Some of you are probably thinking, "Christmas? We just had Halloween and Thanksgiving hasn't even happened yet."

Making art takes time. Be sure to get your spot reserved soon. I can only do so many paintings and drawings between now and Christmas. While the savings will last until the end of the year, if you wait too long I might not be able to finish and ship your art in time for Christmas deadline.


In case you have made it here without being familiar with my work, here are a few examples of what a portrait drawing might look like.

Charcoal portrait of woman


 

Here are some examples of what a portrait painting might look like

 



I am now accepting Steem and Steem Dollars for the purchase of my art. I don't know how to take steem payments directly from my site yet or if that is even something I can do. So here is how it is going to work:

  1. Go to my site find the artwork that you want to purchase.
  2. Add it to the cart.
  3. View the cart.
  4. Get the price with tax, shipping, and all.
  5. Then send me that amount in steem or steem dollars.
  6. In the memo write the name of the piece of art you want to purchase and the purchase amount USD
If anyone knows of a better way to go about this than that then please let me know in the comments. So come on Steemians...get shopping. :)

If you enjoyed this post I hope you upvote, resteem, and follow me. Comment with any insights, suggestions, questions, or complaints.



Portrait Painting Tutorial- A Walk-through of the "Cereal Killer" Oil Painting Series


Sketching on the Graveyard Shift- A Collection of Portrait Sketches


Photo Realism- Why I Am Done Simply "Recording" Images


Fluid Paintings Round 3 (with video)


W.I.P.- Oil Paint Portrait I am Working On


Migraine Madness- A Series of Oil Paintings Portraying Migraines


Fluid Paintings Round 2 (With Video)


Abstract Explosionism- Painting With Guns (With Video)


Fluid Paintings Round 1 (With Video)


Picking the Best Photo for Your Portrait Painting


 

Sort:  

Oh yeah....Anyone who would like to make a purchase that lives outside the U.S. should contact me before sending any funds. Also my store doesn't allow shipping outside the U.S. so if you want to make a purchase with steem or otherwise shoot me a message.

Beautiful artwork! It's a good idea to start accepting steem and steem dollars.

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54