Latest Commission- Charcoal Drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

One More Christmas Commission


Charcoal Drawings have been pretty popular among clients this Holiday Season. I have done several of these; some are private commissions that I don't get to show anybody, which makes it look like I don't do much sometimes, but oh well. This one isn't quite done yet, but I thought I would share it with you real quick while a have a few minutes. I have been so busy lately playing catch up, and I regret not being able to post as much as I would like, but I will be back in the game soon. So here is a little something until then.

Now it is time to really punch up the range of value and fine details. I better get to work.

Feel Free To Comment and Critique

Sort:  

Nice work. I like how you show the progression in this post! Big upvote and followed. Good luck with all your holiday commissions!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98