Latest Commission In the end of the Year Art Sale. See How Much You Can Save

in #drawing7 years ago

Yes, I'm Still Alive


Hey everybody. I know it has been a while since I have posted on here. I was working on creating an extremely involved drawing tutorial post just before Thanksgiving, but between traveling and commission work I had to sit that down for a little over a week. Since my return home I have been sick as a dog. Today has been the first day I have even felt well enough to sit up and type something. I don't know about the rest of you but when I am sick I am cranky and bitter so I am going to keep this post short. I have been cursing at inanimate objects, the air, and pretty much anything in my field of awareness. Hopefully it will pass soon. I probably still won't have the time to post much on here until the first of the year because I have lots of commission work coming in. Hopefully I can squeeze in some posts here and there, at least some W.I.P. Posts.

Latest Commission in the End of the Year Sale


I guess I am really just making this post to show you my latest commission and to assure you that I haven't dropped off the face of the earth. Here is my latest Charcoal Commission. This client saved just over $100 on this drawing from my end of the year art sale which is going on until the last day of December. Don't miss out. While the sale is going on until the end of the year I can only do so many pieces of artwork in time to have them shipped for Christmas. I can probably only take one more commission for Christmas. So get in touch with me quick if you want one

Sort:  

Very nice post and love your skills... great piece.

Upvote + follow + resteemed.

Thanks for sharing and till next post!

Thanks for the support!

Amazing! I love the texture of the skirt. Wanna see more of your works, following you!

Great drawing , like your art and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54