#home day 26

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


Yesterday and today I helped a friend he has pain in his back so he couldn't carry 25kg bags up and other things. So I was his helping hand the last two days.
I wanted to swim again today but I'm too wasted to do anything. It was heavy work but I did it for a friend so it felt good. But my legs are killing me now they hurt like crazy. Yesterday I forgot to turn on the actifit tracker otherwise was that a good day for the statistics.

A little sum up off the last day's.

I won a gold foil rexxie I tried the giveaway from Joe parys and won the giveaway yeah..

Today and yesterday I ate very easy because I thought I was going to swim but my body said what do you want? Are you crazy? You ain't gonna go anywhere I don't set a single step before I'm getting some rest first.

I have some new idea's to share but lateron that, first test this new setup.
Steemmonsters I play that every day now to build a team and save a few bucks. Well with the gold foil rexxie in my pocket the overall worth will be much higher now.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Home day 13
Home day 14
Home day 15 it says 14 but it is wrong.
Home day 16 it says 15 but it was a mistake.
Home day 18 it says 17 but it must be day 18.
Home day 19
Home day 20
Home day 21
Home day 22
Home day 23

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community, there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


5447
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.
You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 25.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5447 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.57% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89