#home day 22

image
Day two of #steemfest the last day to watch it online.
Well lets enjoy it to the fullest.

Today I'm gonna eat also at karczma at rijswijk, that's next to the heague. After that I'll go swimming again at the swimming pool of zuiderpark well it would be more like sitting in the hot tub I think. But first I would take a dip in the deep.
I'm still fully energised by jenna's massage it was so good I just feel like I'm a new man.

Oh also stay tuned for the planned giveaways this weekend to help build steemit.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Home day 13
Home day 14
Home day 15 it says 14 but it is wrong.
Home day 16 it says 15 but it was a mistake.
Home day 18 it says 17 but it must be day 18.
Home day 19
Home day 20
Home day 21

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community, there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl)
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Today im gonna go to the polish cafeteria at leyweg instead of the restaurant in rijswijk Its better for the swimming. 😁 good evening all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65