#home day 20

image
Hi there welcome everyone on this great day. I just became from a series of crunches and puchups I started doing seriously as of today. Before that commenting from 7? I think? And it but me I thought steemmonsters quests respawned every 24 hours but they do it every 12 hours stupid of me.
I'm dedicating myself in building this community and want to spend around 2 hours a day commenting on new steemians. Give them tips and give them a little push in the back. I dont know if I have time in the future for that who knows there will be another miracle like a few months ago where I was living with a nice beautiful polish woman who cooked so.. So.. Good. Her company.. that time was great.
Yesterday I went to burragahtime not for a big burger but just to enjoy the sun outside and eat something. Lateron after doing some updates I went swimming I'll making a habit o it of it, because what a refreshing experience that was. Meeting new people giggling women in the hot tub. Listening to conversations it was great I'm a great listener I enjoy hearing stories or conversations. That's why I'm bored when no-one is around in some places. Yesterday? It was a great experience for me I thought it would be cold outside but it was nice and warm with the sun shining aahh life is so good.

Today I go shopping again like yesterday and tonight I'll try to train I have a card pay subscribtion and I don't go because of my legs but I need to stay healthy so I just go.

I will also update my Dutch blog again, here is my last post.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

HISTORY

home day 13
Home day 14
Home day 15 it says 14 but it is wrong.
Home day 16 it says 15 but it was a mistake.
Home day 18 it says 17 but it must be day 18.

WITNESS

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem greendeliverence! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

keeping busy arent you....

Yeah and it's raining here but I still go out on the bike because it's healthy. I want to do something today 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39