#home day 21

image
#steemfest live stream waiting
Ok I got ready for the live stream of steemfest I'm gonna stream on my beamer but I forgot I had an appointment with Jenna she helps me move better by massaging me I have an appointment on 11.00 so I'm gonna miss some of the feed I will be joining lateron.
But first where is the live stream of steemfest hmmm I think we have a time difference problem hahaha ohhh I'm gonna miss the opening ooo noooow.

Soooo I'm gonna treat myself with a massage today aahh I have live stream now yeaahh the rest of the day I will be watching the live stream and it will be just like I'm being there

Signing off

Oh also stay tuned for the planned giveaways this weekend to help build steemit.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

HISTORY

Home day 13
Home day 14
Home day 15 it says 14 but it is wrong.
Home day 16 it says 15 but it was a mistake.
Home day 18 it says 17 but it must be day 18.
Home day 19

WITNESS

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

#dutchies
Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam.

Sort:  

image

Yeah I'm almost going out I'll be back right after the appointment.

image

#steemfest just like I'm being there haha oh yeah I'm back fully energised by jenna she made me laugh okok while she was touching my feet haha but she is really really good and gentle yeah I'm a different man now whow! I also talked about steemit so maybe she is going to join. I of course will coach and delegate her some steempower to let her begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44