#home day 23 #steemfest edition

in #greendeliverence6 years ago (edited)

image
Today I was and I'am going to do a backgroundsearch about how to use steemit to the fullest and finally put this in a document.

Problems

#esteem locksup now and then. When I want to watch dtube video's in a post and when I want to react in a post. Also after posting I can't use the backup button I must use the hard backup button on my mobile. You can't click the hyperlink of a profile.
#bsteem comes with messages when someone is reacting on your post. You can see a lot of info but when you want to make a post or comment to a post I get the error that I have to wait 20 seconds. I didn't react 20 seconds ago so for me this tool is useless now.

Other topics

#busy I want to know more of this site. I'm gonna look how to optimise my posts to use the functions of this website.
#markdowns I want to use this more so I can build better posts. Sometimes it is a long run to build a post.
#giveaway I want to help others by holding giveaways to new or not existing users I want to build this community and the #alldutch community. I myself have limited funds so how can I make the biggest impact with minimal investment.

#steemfest because of steemfest going on I shall eat tonight at the polish restaurantkarczma also I shall have polish disco tonight wile playing steemmonsters haha my new investment of time.

#dtube my account on dtube isn't migrated so what means that for me? Dtube is using another coin now what is happened with dtube? @exyle you are using dtube so what is happened with it is there a good explanation or video about it?

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Home day 13
Home day 14
Home day 15 it says 14 but it is wrong.
Home day 16 it says 15 but it was a mistake.
Home day 18 it says 17 but it must be day 18.
Home day 19
Home day 20
Home day 21
Home day 22

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community, there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl)
Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65