#Home day 17

image

Today I want to break some habits and treat this home time as a vacation and doing things right. So im going out more and really enjoy life. Also clean up some old mess. It's time to live not exist. I also want to attract more dutchies because yeah I live in the Netherlands so where is the Dutch content. Well I think it's the forest of trees you don't know what you are doing and were to go when you just start. So I'll be blogging also in Dutch soon. The becoming a whale thing you don't have to become a whale from the beginning, but if you give tips to starters you will a have better income from your startup.

WITNESS

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44