NEM (XEM/BTC) is on the Second Round of Correction

in #xem6 years ago

SUMMARY

NEM (XEM/BTC) counts well on the impulse waves which has now repeated twice. The initial abc correction shaped out a wedge from which price broke out. The completion of the second impulse has led to the requisite correction.

IF the primary corrective count is a flat abc; then the final five subwves of red c wave could be as shown where waves 1 and 2 are placed and so 3,4 and 5 are remain for a lower low.

Another pattern based correction could be a triangle where a,b,c,d,e waves allow for the needed time consumption of a correction. Regardless, XEM will be following BTC's lead for price pathway.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

I always follow your post since i joined steemit.I figured out one thing that you show every thing in details.Which is very helpful for people like me.Thank's from deep end of my heart for sharing such effective post.@upvoted and resteemed

I think you as my financial adviser.You are not predicting you are showing clearly that what we should do.Thanks for such informative post.This sort of post helps a lot of people take there decision.

I think of him as the same. Very good predictions and I invested based of his work and I'm not disappointed. Looks like the market is going up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46