Who To Follow (WTF!) Daily - A Steeming Poem

in #wtf7 years ago (edited)

Maybe you'll enjoy a bit of poetry, maybe you don't. We'll see in a few minutes ;)

At first I was afraid, I was petrified
Login the first time to my steemit account
I've spent so many nights upvoting and commenting
I forgot my family was still around

So many sleepless nights
So many tired days
That's what steemit does
In so many ways

Everytime I close my browser
It's hard to say goodbye
And it still doesnt get easier
No matter how hard I try

And finally after typing two hours straight
I'm ready to submit my story
Hoping it hits trending
So it gets a bit of glory

And someday, I promise to y'all
I will succeed in getting there up high
It is my mission, my quest
And I will be so happy when I fly

And I try and I try
God knows how many times
I hardly sleep
But I've commited no crime

Mama, Steemit has just begun
But I feel your sorrow
That's why it is great
There is another amazing WHO TO FOLLOW


wtf.jpg


Who To Follow

cryptoctopus.png
@cryptoctopus I Might have written about him a while ago but times change and my lists do to so in case you are new around here: He is actually right in the middle of a huge casestudy that might give us all some insight on how to use better ways for our Steemit SEO. If you are familiair with SEO then you might want to check him out. If you have never heard of SEO and have no clue what to do with it then I strongly suggest following him so you get your shit straight ASAP!


carrinm.png
@carrinm Very very very interesting account if you are in to Cryptocurrencies or about to start with Crypto. He actually has a day by day journal of what he sold and bought and what his findings are in these adventures. One to watch and one to follow for sure if you are looking for some day to day advice.


Sebastian.png
@sebastianjago Great video blogger from Australia MATE. Did you know that when you say "Rise up Lights" you are Saying "Razorblades" with a hefty Australian accent? Now you do! Anyway, this Ozzy Man is all about the cryptos really and from what I can determine by watching his Vlog he knows something about them too. He also shares info about it and you might even learn a thing or two. Besides that he has a warning about a scam going on regarding myetherwallet. Check it out and give him some sweet upvoting love. While you there don't forget to follow him.


lordvader.png
@lordvader Do I need to say more? If you haven't heard of this dark Sith Lord you should be ashamed of yourself. You need some proper indoctrination as he is our galaxy's true ruler and visionair. He may have some family issues but that does not disqualify him from being the ruler we deserve. His posts give an insight in his emotional rollercoaster existence as he spreads the word about the Sith in a truely humorous way. No but seriously, if you love comedy and you know everything about Star War this account is your most important following :)


gargon.png
@gargon His bio states he belong to a collection of mutated monsters from another planet. I don't know if that is true really but since this is Steemit I guess all bets are off! And considering the fact he posts in a strange language to me it evidently might be the case. However it may also be that he speaks Spanish, who knows? All I know for sure is that his curation game is strong so you might want to get on his radar.


robert.png
@rootingrobert The first Steemian to fly from Germany to China, almost die on the way over, and infiltrate the Chinese Steemian Triads. His posts are always a good read with loads of pictures and a good amount of text. Also the only German in China to wear different sized socks and get away with it due to the fact he tells people it's a "Thing" in the West. He's currently selling coffee to find out more about the Steemit habits of our fellow Chinese Steemians.


swolesome.png
@swolesome Originator of @steemitsprings Incredibly community oriented. Learn everything you need to know about Narwhal coins which you can use to get delegated SP or even the help of some Narhwals. If you don't know of it yet make sure to follow up on this post where you can win 1000 Narwhal tokens. I myself will join the bidding contest too ;)


Make sure to read up on my last Who to Follows:

the OCD Curator Roast Part 1

Just a normal day on Discord

Why you should upvote, follow and resteem

Top 10 people that have a lot to say on Steemit

10 ways to earn money on Steemit

The "Noob" Tools

The 10 newbie Commandments


Stay Tuned

for the next part of the OCD team Roast. Also make sure to follow these great people as they deserve every bit of attention they can get. They spend their time on Steemit finding the undervalued posts and do that with the pleasure that is necessary to succeed. They are truely amazing people and this post is a tribute to them.


Don't forget to follow my Streemian Trail - Services - Curation Trail - "Cem"

If you like this post don't forget to upvote and resteem (you'll get more curation rewards by doing so...)

Sort:  

Oh boy, @cem. That poem tastes to my mind as Chinese food sounds to my taste buds. Heavenly

I had to give it the proper amount of love it deserves and read it out loud in a dramatic voice while gesticulating with my hands. Made it even better!

Thanks for the shoutout my dear friend! I always dreamed about becoming a WTFer!

The socks trend actually started because my mom sneaked some fancy purple socks into my baggage and I thought "Ok, why not?".

Now I kinda got stuck with that style. :D

Oh yes, moms and their sockfetish 😎

I can't believe THIS! As soon as I finished the poem I realized that WTF WAS NEVER WTF!! LOL if you know what I mean ..I mean Cem you can't blame me or any other that fall for it..:)) the poem is so true it should be a national anthem lol true true trueee,,,:)

That's my mission; to change WTF to WTF 😎

ha ha ha an all for it lol

;) You absolutely Rock!

Stoked I share a post with the most powerful being in the universe @lordvader

You are deff a very creative person :) Steem on!

Gracias compadre. That's all I know really. But am I right about the Gargonites?

Not really no, But I know that movie hehe. Gargon is just Garcia Gonzalez, pretty boring spanishh surenames and very common!!

LOL :D I was actually thinking about Small Soldiers. But Garcia Gonzalez is a way to go too... Nice to have found out about you btw. And cool that you are the first to reply!

That dude @lordvader is a must follow 😂😂😂

Yep, was actually one of the first accounts I followed :D

Dude is halarious

Ingenious post, I salute you.! 💂

How come I am not on the list? LOL

Try harder? :D

Dude, thanks a bunch for these posts.
I´ve found some really interesting people and posts through this.
Really appreciate it!!

Congratulations @cem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51