Writing 101: Distraction-free writing tools for better concentration

in #writing7 years ago

Distraction-free writing tools for better concentration

Writing is a lonely job, and writers get distracted very easily. Hence most writers these days use distraction-free writing tools so that they can concentrate on writing rather than other things. 


These tools help writers focus on writing.


Below I have shared few popular free distraction-free writing tools


I think keeping this post short and simple will be better because those of you who are searching for distraction free writing tool will not get distracted with a long post.

 What tools do you use? Do share with us in the comments section.

If you enjoy reading my posts then do make sure to follow me @imransoudagar 

If you find my posts interesting then do read my other posts too:

  1. How to write and make huge money with Steemit? (Part 0)
  2. Writing 101: Why and How I became a Writer (Part 1)
  3. Writing 101: Who is a Writer? (Part 2)
  4. Writing 101: Types of Writers (Part 3)
  5. Writing 101: How to be a writer (Part 4)
  6. Writing 101: Skills required become a writer (Part 5)
  7. Writing 101: Tools used by Writers (Part 6)
  8. Writing 101: Pen and Paper Vs. Computer - Which Do You Use? (Part 7)
  9. Writing 101: Word Processors for faster Writing, Editing, and Proofreading (Part 8)



Sort:  

Maybe if i write anything nice while listening to the relaxing music ... nice post brother.

Many people find it relaxing to write while listening to music.

This post has received a 41.62 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @imransoudagar. For more information, click here!

When I write a post , I make sure I have enough food supply for 5 hour.#Turtlespeed

Cool, even I do the same. I always get something to munch on and I always keep a bottle of cold water so that I will not have to get up and break my flow.

This post has received a 13.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @imransoudagar. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @imransoudagar.

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @imransoudagar.

This post has received a 7.69 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @buildawhale.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29