Do you want a whale vote ????? Operation suporrt ! Read the rules ! #5

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Do you want a whale vote ? I will give you one  ! Operation support + Whaleshares + help the minnows !



Dear friends I got very inspired from several of the new projects in Steem, so I would like to introduce to you my new support operation ! This is the 5 part !


        


 Rules: 

1. You can nominate minnow or yourself ( minnow under 500 steem power and under 60 reputation )

2. Submit introduction post ( you dont need new one just link yours )

3.Vote manual for people you like !


     


Rewards :

I will change a bit the original rewards plan . The new fork19 change a lot things here . We will have 5 winners . Every one of the winners will resive also 15 % of Whaleshares whale upvote . ( % will be wort from 20$ to 250 $ ) .The upvote will be for a new post and the winner will have to contact me on Discord chanel ! 


     


Please read the RULES !  Please answer manual with your chose for a winner : Example - i vote for @patelincho 

 

 If you like to be part from a great community join our Discord Chanel( over 1000 members ) and stay updated with all contests on Whaleshares  https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c 


     

I hope you like my idea for shering and you will support this project with comments and feedback !  Big THANK YOU  @officialfuzzy and @jphenderson for made this possible !!!!


        


Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

   


 

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Nice , as usual you promote others :)

It goes without saying, learned it from you at least to promote others in steemit. :)

Thank you for join !

I want to nominate myself as I am doing very hard work to provide quality into this platform. Still people are not realising my potential.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptonet/my-first-official-introduction-on-steemit-and-why-i-joined-this-platform

Please have a look here. When we could expect the result to be declare?

Time usual is 7 days

Okay. Thanks . I am determined to win this prize :)

Thank you for join this contest !

Thank you for join this chalenge !

Hey, is there space for jugglers and artists around here?
I'd like to nominate myself @lucasgabd for the contest, here's my introduction post:
Juggling, Videos, Movement and FUN! - Malabarize-se comes to Steemit
Thanks a lot!
HAve a beautiful day!

Thank you for join this contest !

Thank you for making it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72