Introduce MySelf To STEEMIT Community | I hope you follow me on my journey of Music

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PHOTO_20170709_222411.jpg
Hi guys, My name is Willy Noverikson. I'm 18 years old and I come from Medan, Indonesia. I currently study at Civil Grade at University of Riau.
I really love music and I would like to share with you my music videos.I like music coz i think it can make my feelings get better.
I started to playing music when i was in junior high school . One of the songs that inspired me to play music is a song from robbie william with the title better man. since that day i start love music and started learning how to play it. by the way my favorite musical instrument was a guitar.

gitar.png

Today I join Steemit Community because i really interested when I see my sister browsing and reading all of the post in it.
And then I think I will make my own blog in this community, in my journey of improving my musicality and performing my music for you guys in here.
I think that's all I can say for you guys today, I hope you can follow my music journey and listening to my music too.
Thank you for your precious time that you spend clicking my introduction post here :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy the ride

Welcome ,steemit is a nice community

Welcome to Steemit! As a guitar enthusiast I'd love to hear your cover of Robbie Williams - Better Man, I wish you all the best on this platform, cheers! ;)

thank you! i'll do my best :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gwynevere from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steem @zehel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community! To know the best time to post on steemit in order to increase exposure and your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: .

You have my vote and I will follow you I hope you follow me too @luiszuritam

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

welcome to steem. wish you good time and fun of course. also i have something for you read the article. see new tips and tricks how to make your articles more beautiful and earn more. thanks. follow me if you would like. https://steemit.com/steemit/@celestialme/tutorial-how-to-use-html-tags-not-shown-in-official-tutorial-in-order-to-style-your-article check out to see how to style your article with tricks of programming stay tuned for more interesting tips

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

i love this picture, good one

Thank you. I look forward to seeing some of your stuff. Come to my blog and follow me. I am sure there is something there for you to get started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21