(Introduction) 大家好!我是來自香港的Nicole ☺ Hi Steemit! This is Nicole from Hong Kong.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Steemit & CN區的朋友, 大家好!

My name is Nicole. Thank you Kristy for inviting me to join Steemit and share my thoughts and interests to all of you.

我是Nicole ,透過 Kristy 我加入了Steemit這個大家庭,很高興加入Steemit 向大家分享我的愛好和想法,請大家多多關照 ☺

IMG_0609.JPG
IMG_0849.JPG
This is Kristy, I believe you guys will see her often in my post! 😘

這是Kristy,我相信你們會經常在我的帖子裡看到她!😘


3U5hhjC.jpg

Now a little about me... I am a twenty-something year old idea machine and live in one of the bustling city in the world, Hong Kong. ( It is amazing here no whether days or nights, I do really love and share my my city!)

現在有一點關於我...我是一個二十多歲的創意機器,生活在世界繁華的城市之一,香港。 (這裡是驚人的,無論日夜生活都多姿多采,我真的很愛這個城市!)


12243398_10154387002984552_8421294575454958204_n.jpg
11407248_10153963370489552_4323378239330480846_n.jpg

What is "idea machine"? Basically, I am not a girl who only loves arts, fashion and beauty, but also creating them!
Indeed, I am a designer and graduated in the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, School of Design. ☺️

什麼是“創意機器”? 基本上,我不只是一個只愛藝術,時尚和美容的女孩,我也是一個創造者!事實上,我是一位設計師,畢業於香港理工大學設計學院。☺️

maxresdefault.jpg

Our school "The Jockey Club Innovation Tower" is designed by Zaha Hadid, she is an architect who consistently pushes the boundaries of architecture and urban design. The School is ranked top in Asia and has climbed to the 21st globally in the area of art and design.👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 You may come and take a look of the school if you travel by, different exhibitions and design workshop will be hold regularly.

我們的學校 "賽馬會創新樓(The Jockey Club Innovation Tower)" 是由扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)設計的,她是一位建築師,並一直推動建築和城市設計的界限。 香港理工大學設計學院在亞洲排名第一,並在藝術與設計領域全球攀升至全球第21位。👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 如果你到香港旅行,你可以來看看學校,不同的展覽和設計研討會將定期舉行。


FullSizeRender.jpg

IMG_0853.JPG

Apart from design, I am a girl loves all aesthetic or outdoor activities, like handmade workshop, hiking, water-activity, dancing and of course travelling!
I love exploring new places, learning new things, and trying new food! Looking forward to share all of these later.

除了設計,我是一個熱衷於所有的關於美術或戶外活動的女孩,如手工製作,遠足,跳舞,水上活動,當然還有旅行!
我喜歡探索新的地方,學習新事物,嘗試新的食物! 期待以後分享所有這些。


I am an newbie here ! Please Upvote and Follow Me :)
Nicole's Steemit : nicolemoker

See you all soon❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by happyhappy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

beep beep

Great to have you here!! Have fun and enjoy yourself. Hope to see more of your post.

P.s You look gorgeous!!

Upvoted and followed. Welcome to our Steemit community.

Thank you <3

欢迎来到 #cn,希望你能喜欢上这个平台!

Welcome to Steemit! Steam On...

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

欢迎,小心会上瘾,哈哈开玩笑

Angelababy的留言🙈

welcome to steemit~!
I am HongKonger as well.

Hello and nice to meet you ~

welcome to steemit! hope you enjoy the site as much as everyone else. steemit gives a good opportunity for people to be creative, or instructive, and even funny.

I will try my best to keep my post be creative :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01