And I suddenly found a beautiful hut into the heart of the garden

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today morning I won against my lazyness and went for a morning walk to a nearby garden.
I heard a lot about that garden.It is known for it's cleanliness,for beautiful flowers and also because of greenary.
Today my mind won against my body.And I woke up around 5.30 am and went to that garden.
Yes I went inside very deep of this garden and found that beautiful hut.Into the lap of the greenary that hut was situated.
It looks really very beautiful.

image

And obviously it was a bright sunny day.I wish I could delete those wires from that snap...:).

image

And a Lone tree was trying to reach sky.

image

Thanks for watching.
And thanks in advance for upvoting, resteeming and following me....:P

Sort:  

Really beautiful :-)

Thanks mate...:)

Thank you for you kind words mate.....:).
Have a great day...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58