My First Official Introduction And Why I Joined Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

1779730_207655069429539_5806296_n.jpg

12239561_405304239664620_7225226978473680433_n (1).jpg

Well I wanted to write about myself for a long time but now finally I got this chance to do it.

My name is Salman Chaudhary. I am a 24 year old living in New Delhi, India. I have recently graduated in Commerce and now pursuing post graduation in Business Management. I am a motivational speaker and writer. I occasionally speak in social events and cultural programmes. Well, I like to travel a lot. Although, I have travelled many places in India. However I don't get many chances of travelling, but I'd really like to travel Europe and some places in Middle East. I have a thing for reading, working out and yoga. They keep me balanced, mentally and physically. I have a strong passion for investing, so I learned equity and forex trading. I am also a part time equity and crypto trader.

I'll be posting about motivational topics, life hacks, cryptocurrencies reviews and basic 'get to know' things.

So Why I joined Steemit?

Well, I heard about it in a youtube video last month and on the same moment, I decided to join it. Obviously, it's a great platform to interact with people with diversified culture from all over the World. As far as Steemit earnings are concerned, I would really like to donate most of my steemit earnings to a charity organisation I am part of. This charity organisation provides basic 'necessity' supplies like food, clothes and medications to people who are very poor or in some kind of trouble.
I highly believe in charity and usually do charity work personally whenever I get the chance to help someone.

I believe GOD gave us this life, full of health and intelligence, so that we can help others in trouble and make this World a better place to live.

So, Steemians I need your love and support in this incredible platform so that I can help others and even help you all to become a better person.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard @cryptonet Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Thanks a lot @simeonburke. It's an amazing experience to among all of you. I'd really like to visit your blog and definitely If need any help, I'd make you to ask you about that. Thanks for your generosity.

Welcome to Steem @cryptonet I have sent you a tip

Yeah. Thanks a lot @bottymcbotface. Highly appreciated it and definitely be used for a good cause.

Hey welcome to steemit @cryptonet! If you are new to crypto, and have any questions then just hit me up! I'll be happy to answer questions :) And enjoy your stay here!

Thank you very much @kryptoknightk. I am grateful to have such generous people. Definitely, I ll ask you anything I need about Crypto.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thanks a lot @tinashe. This post will really help me out to get know steemit world better. Thanks for your generousity.

I visited Delhi a few times last year. Enjoyed the food and had an awesome hotel. Good luck on Steemit.

Following you now.

I am glad to know it @mkdmrs. Yeah, the food is really great and I hope your experience of travelling in Delhi would be great. Thanks for the follow, my friend. Following you back.

Welcome to Steemit, if you like music here is my track on Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/3j6wtJv3XA03YmGJDA4C2A
Please follow back greetings Dibaco

Yeah, I really like music and really looking forward to visit this link you posted. Thnaks a lot .

Hi Salman. Welcome to Steemit:)

Thanks my friend @navaneeth. Keep In touch and keep sharing your valuable wisdom.

That is good of you @cryptonet. I am humbled. Thank you for sharing.

Your Welcome @myhealth. I'd really like to spread goodness in this platform and make this world a better place.

Hi there Salman! Great to have another Indian here on Steemit. Please join us in the #India channel on Steemit.chat :)

Well, how could anyone resist this amazing platform. Thanks for the generosity @sauravrungta and I'll surely join this channel on Steemit chat.

Welcome to the community, Salman! Great photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks my friend. I'll sure follow you. I need all your support my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53