Hello Steemit, My Name Is Arkadiy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit! I'm here to introduce myself.

imageedit_10_7660851810.jpg

My full name is Arkadiy Deliev, usually just called Ark. I'm 15 years old, and I live in a family consisting of my father, my mother, my younger brother and me. I come from a cold Russian town called Ukhta in the Komi Republic.

When I was seven years old, my family moved to Saudi Arabia, to a city called Al Khobar. During the four years that we lived there, I managed to get a good grasp of English.

In 2012, my father and I moved to Amsterdam in the Netherlands for a short, but very memorable year. The very next year, we reunited with my mother and brother and moved to Dubai in the United Arab Emirates.

In 2015, we moved yet again. This time, to Bratislava in Slovakia.

For the first two years of my high school career, I attended the British International School Bratislava (or BISB for short). Recently, I have been accepted into the prestigious Gymnázium Jura Hronca with a deep focus into mathematics and sciences.

Although I am #blessed to have been accepted into this school, I am overwhelmed with my own ideas for startups (mainly focused on the blockchain and cryptography). My dream is to become a Thiel Fellow just like our GOD Vitalik Buterin.

I joined steemit around 2 weeks ago and was amazed by the community surrounding it. I hope that the people who see this post follow me for my future updates and ventures. I am currently writing a White Paper for my own mining hardware startup project, so expect an ICO in the next year or two ;)

I also like to produce music in my free time. My DAW of choice is Adobe, although I can also use Logic and FL.

Thank you for taking the time to read this blog post :)))


Please upvote, resteem and follow to support my content :)
Ethereum: 0xC2CB3D4e8bCA9D216e860605A4409263C916a003
Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/79dde2b0cdd1f46b26a5a9f8
Changelly: https://changelly.com?ref_id=6cced04caeda

Sort:  

Welcome Arkadiy :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Congratulations @arkadiy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steem @arkadiy I have sent you a tip

WOW, thank you so much!

Welcome @arkadiy! You will definitely meet lots of new wonderful friends here on Steemit. Very impressive introduction post and a fascinating life you have had to date.

Thank you very much! I'm already seeing how steemit has a much friendlier community than any social site I've ever been on.

Same here. It is a joy to interact with people on this site.

Welcome Arkadiy! Respect for thinking about start ups with 15 years of age mate!

Followed ;-)

Mental high five and welcome!

Nice sign!

Welcome, Hartelijk Welkom! :) Great post Ark. I'm impressed, and you are only 15 years old!
Which school did you attend in Amsterdam? I had my kids in the European school in The Hague at that time.
Welcome Image

Thank you! I went to Amsterdam International Community School. Hague is an amazing city as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27