Weekend Freewrite 12/30/2017 - Prompt 2 - The Interference

Imgur

Weekend Freewrite - The Interference

If you want to do the full weekend freewrite and you haven’t done “The First Sentence” don’t read on, click here

Every weekend, you also have the single prompt option. Find the compilation post or use any of the past daily prompts. Here is the post.

Now comes you Interference.

Prompt 2

I can't help but laugh as I continue to feed the invisible fish that someone else wants to have for his dinner.

  • Write this sentence as the continuation of your story: I can't help but laugh as I continue to feed the invisible fish that someone else wants to have for his dinner.
  • Set the timer for 5 minutes
  • Write!
  • Look for prompt 3 - The dramatic twist (purple)

This prompt came from [this story](prompt taken from here https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ellievallie/bubbling-layers-of-life) by our fellow freewriter @ellievallie.

Imgur

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Imgur

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Imgur

My recent posts

For a Friend

Author Reading - Nose Hair

Author Reading - Oh Tannenbaum

A typical prompt

Weird Sky

Freewriter Challenge

Rocky the Super Mom

Sad - A poem

Laughter Yoga for Seniors

Battling Cancer with the Gerson Therapy

If you find a post after the seven days, please consider upvoting a more recent post.

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mariannewest to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67