360

in #videos6 years ago


Post #41
Click the above image to start your virtual reality experience

Screen Shot 2018-05-10 at 8.29.53 PM.png


Click the above image to see the route taken


Hi Steemers,

Original @Boyerobert post here. I started making cycling videos and posting them in September 2008 on YouTube. I experimented with one #GoPro facing forward, then the next ride facing backwards, then I got two cameras facing both front and back. I felt it was was missing an element so I decided to up my game and start experimenting with virtual reality or full 360 view and a 360 experience, VR, VR360, or street view. I wanted the viewer to experience every view and be there with me. This was filmed in 4k at 30 frames per second on my #Samsung Gear 360 (2017 Model). The top picture is a link to the YouTube video and the bottom is a map of the route I took. Roads are still pretty dirty, lots of gravel and sand left over from winter. This ride was about 40 minutes so I did a lot of editing and chopped it down to 6 minutes leaving the interesting and visually appealing parts for the viewer. Here is my 360 ride in Notre-Dame-de-L'Ile-Perrot, Quebec!

Tell me what you think.

Thanks!!

Best regards,
@boyerobert

Follow me
DTube -

Sort:  

Oh lovely...i wanna ride with you next time...

Great post! You've earned a 6.94% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Thank you dolphinbot

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You just received a 2.90% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @boyerobert!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 1.53% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @boyerobert! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.94% upvote!
I was summoned by @boyerobert. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thank you Ninja.... OUS!!!

Like I was there, excellent post. You were @resteemerdeluxe. Keep up the great work. Looking foward to many more of your works. Thank you

Appreciate the comments, have a great day.

You got a 3.06% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @boyerobert!

Thank you minnowvotes

Nice post ! You got 5.90% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Fantastic! :-)

This post received a $0.105 (16.40%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @boyerobert! For more information, check out my profile!

Thank you bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76