Who am i ?

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

I was sitting very lonely in front of my Laptop navigating through the #general-deepend-noposting in Peace, Abundance, Liberty discord channel when @artaddict asked me if i was going to attend the third untalented contest. Truth be told i had no idea what the contest is all about until she in her kind heart explained everything to me in detail through Direct message (DM). Still in my conversation with her, we talked about the #untalented tag on steemit. Secured by @surpassinggoogle and is used mostly for bringing out the best from new bloggers. Join the untalented team in discord channel For more helpful tips and information.

This brought this simple but cumbersome question "Who are you ?" wait, you mean who am i ? and that has prompt me to write this article so enjoy.

Who am i ?

My name is Ibrahim, represented by @knowledges on steemit. I Originated from Nigeria, and living in a state called Abuja in a precise location called Lugbe. click here to view location in google map.

I studied computer science, and very vast in so many computer related stuffs, i am not an expert though but trust me, i can go extra mile just to debug any kind of problem (ICT related).

I can be very friendly and happy with anyone and mean no harm towards anyone. By the way, we are all human. Aint we ?

Sometimes, i can be very hot headed. It takes decades to triger my anger but it takes just few seconds to make me happy

Respect is number one thing i give to everyone because i believ good people desearves to be respected. As a kid growing up back in the day, thats what my parent thought and i am glad its part of me.

I speak with anyone in same and respectful manner whether he/she is a garbage or the world president. Also, i try as much as possible to be kind and helpful to others when they are in need. And apologize when i happen to be in the wrong side.

The world to me is just a bridge between live and death. So, why do you think spending time doing the wrong thing is a good idea ? The gap between live and death is Time, utilizing it in the best way have a great effect on every soul.

I sick just two things in life. This are, Happiness and True Frienship. That's my true dream.

Success belongs to those who wake up every morning and pursue their dreams and not jobs. - @fatherfaith

Outside being a computer literate, i am also a writer and love to blog. You might want to ask why i chose steemit as my blogging platform ? The answer is very simple and it is that which a great blogger @teamsteam already summarized in short words. he said:

I'm steeming because I want to disempower governments so as to empower everyone in a fair manner. I consider Steem in conjunction with other cryptocurrencies to be the best tools for achieving this goal and helping people come together in a meaningful way. @teamsteem[1]

With steemit, i am able to learn, share my thoughts and earn, Most importantly steemit bring different people from different places all together. This, i am very happy with about steemit.

Appreciations

First and foremost, i would love to appreciate all that have followed and supported me during my short time on steemit.

I was still struggling with creating good and original content until @inquiringtimes found and guided me with a kind heart. She guided me just like a God sent angel. She showed kindness and i have to do same to others. But that doesn't mean i have to be brutal to anyone when that's been done to me.

Another great appreciation goes to @carlgnash for being a so helpful to me and to the community at large. Consider checking out his blog.

Last but not least, i appreciate @artaddict and @surpassinggoogle. For doing such an amazing work in the community by guiding and motivates people to write meaningful and original blog to steemit


Have you got other questions about me ? use the comment box. Ask and we interact.


Read my latest series

Sort:  
Loading...

you are beautiful! :bow:

That's really honest :)

Thanks.. i really appreciate

Abdul is a hardworking blogger

Really simple and honest. Same as I know you in @steemgigs discort. Beautiful post.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by knowledges (Smiles' at all) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48