ULOG 13.0: BE POSITIVE!!!_06201808

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear #ulog,

Being positive seems to be hard especially when you have been through the toughest stages in your life.

NEGATIVE SIDE

First, one guy has broken your trust. You gave him your world but he gave his to other girl.

Second, you lost your mom. You also lost your excitement every Christmas.

Third, you lost your respect to someone you look up to. Your Father who has been blind with this girl just so he has someone to be with until his last breath.

POSITIVE SIDE

First, so what!? So what if he broke my heart? He's not the only guy in the world. So what if he chose another girl instead of me? I AM BETTER WITHOUT HIM!

Second, my Mom will always be my Mom. Nothing can ever replace her. No one in the world can ever love me the way she did. This is one of the negative side I never can't move on. I know, no one else does, no one could ever forget what a Mom can do to her children. No other Mom can ever love you the way your Mother did.

Third, your Father is a guy, come on. Yeah, I know. I still want to see him, I still want to be with him but never will I see him with that girl who only know how to hide behind my Father whispering things, my siblings never did something bad to her. There is still positive here, come on! haha. The fact that we, his siblings, still take care of him whenever he decides to come to us, we always see to it that we give him his needs. He's still our Father and nothing and no one can break that ever!

Family will always be Family whether they may have misunderstandings and miscommunications. At the end of the day, when you really can't find anyone to hold on to in times of crisis, Family will always be there to support and guide you all the way. No one can ever change that.

The photo below was the last Family picture we have. Seeing this photo just makes me miss my Mom most.

1558455_388194777981572_1267708385_n.jpg

Sad as it may seem, life has to move on. Time heals all wounds no matter how deep it can be. Ask God for healing, fix yourself, pick-up the pieces and stand up again. Move on but never forget all the negative moments or feelings you have. Make it your inspiration to become a better person. Be strong because you still have a lot of people who truly love you and cares for you.

Love,

Melai

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

You can check out my other ULOG posts:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK
ULOG 4.0: I MISS HIM
ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM
ULOG 5.0: GONE TOO SOON
ULOG 6.0: PLEASE BE GOOD TO ME, JUNE! 06201801
ULOG 7.0: NBA FINALS 2018!!! 06201802
ULOG 8.0: TREAT YOURSELF SOMETIMES 06201803
ULOG 9.0: QUESTIONS OF HOW A RELATIONSHIP FAILS 06201804
ULOG 11.0: OUR GROWING COMPANY!!! 06201806
ULOG 12.0: HAPPY BIRTHDAY @olaivart!!!_06201807

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

MELANIE0625.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43