ULOG 9.0: QUESTIONS OF HOW A RELATIONSHIP FAILS 06201804

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear You,

This is my 9th #ULOG post. I guess there are a lot of us here who knows my sentiments with regards to failed relationships. I have been at your shoe some time (well, not all of you, just some of you ;) haha). I was asking my office mate to accompany me to the mall because I need to pick-up my Office 365 box. Well, I need a ride, that's why haha. Nice timing also because he wants to buy Indian Mangoes, so free ride! Anyways, while we were on our way to the car, these words just came out when I saw this at the mall.

AkHmyJ3pHBTYpJtsLTWJwz1dz_jYHk9Ktmn37oADBLM.jpg

Me: "Oh I want that!!! Let's buy that!." He stopped and said this,
Niptaly: "Not because you want it, you can get it."
Me: "Oh em gee! Hugot time!!! hahaha."

(Hugot is a Filipino word that means to draw or pull-out. It means you were pulling-out all the statements and realization in your life.)

And the conversation goes on...

Niptaly: Sometimes not all the time, the problem is with the guy because sometimes the more you look for his mistakes, maybe you did more mistakes than him.
Me: Even if those mistakes have always been the reason why you both argue?
Me: Even those arguments have the same reasons that never been settled for years of being together? It's not healthy anymore!
Me: You know why? Because even his parents has said something behind my back even if you have offered yourself to them? Even if you have left your family just to be with this guy and his family because this guy can't go far from his family? I've had enough of all those things. So, I left.
Niptaly: (Quiet) I lost! haha I don't know what happened between the both of you.
Me: "Yan hugot pa more! hahaha"

To end this post, we had fun with my other mates at the office by watching this video. Have fun watching! :D My advance apology to those who will be upset in watching this. hahaha


This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/


You can also check out my other ULOG post:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK
ULOG 4.0: I MISS HIM
ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM
ULOG 5.0: GONE TOO SOON
ULOG 6.0: PLEASE BE GOOD TO ME, JUNE! 06201801
ULOG 7.0: NBA FINALS 2018!!! 06201802
ULOG 8.0: TREAT YOURSELF SOMETIMES 06201803

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

MELANIE0625.gif

Sort:  

Beb @melanie huwag ka na mag think about failed relationship. think positive nalang like sa relationship next it will be better and learn from your past .... huwag na bitter kasi pag palagi negative, yung view sa life magiging negative . so positive palagi. hugs hugs beb

napag usapan lang naman Beb... haha makahugot din kasama kasama ko eh ahaha thanks Beb.. halaybyu hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43