ULOG 11.0: OUR GROWING COMPANY!!! 06201806

in #ulog6 years ago

It's the sixth day of the month but it seems like there's not much of an excitement in my life this past few days. Will it be really a lucky year for me? Well aside from the fact that I got my new buddy, my laptop! I feel there's still something missing.

Anyways, enough of the negative things in life! Because I have nothing to share for today, I am sharing with you a photos from work that makes me proud that I am still working with them!!!

From the time I was hired, we were only a hundred plus employees. It was easier then to look for a resort where we can all be accommodated. We had our summer outing at Mindoro, Vigan, La Union, Quezon, Corregidor Island. Time has passed, a lot of projects has completed and still counting until today, thanks to the people who never get tired of making this company a successful one. This year we have reached 700 employees!!!

This was from summer of 2007

19472_227830266191_3765573_n.jpg

This was from summer of 2018

32349574_1000612820113531_994513468528787456_n.jpg

Look how our company have grown and still I am working with them. There may be obstacles at work that made me upset but the camaraderie from the messengers to employees of engineers and architects to the managing directors and the President is quite really strong. You can even tell a joke to the President and he even laughs at it.

A lot of people may have said that with the salary I get from this company, I can earn greater from another company. I have tried once, but how people treat each other from this company is the reason why I'm still here. With this company, I have invested my own home and it will be transferred to me very very soon. My next project would be my own car!!! Yay! haha

I just said I don't have anything in mind to write for #ulog but here I am writing a story again.

#ulog is really an inspiration!!!


This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/


You can also check out my other ULOG post:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK
ULOG 4.0: I MISS HIM
ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM
ULOG 5.0: GONE TOO SOON
ULOG 6.0: PLEASE BE GOOD TO ME, JUNE! 06201801
ULOG 7.0: NBA FINALS 2018!!! 06201802
ULOG 8.0: TREAT YOURSELF SOMETIMES 06201803
ULOG 9.0: QUESTIONS OF HOW A RELATIONSHIP FAILS 06201804
ULOG 10.0: RED DAYS AREN'T THE BEST DAYS 06201805

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

MELANIE0625.gif

Sort:  

thank you Sir!!!! 😍😍😍

Something very positive by helping each other to grow together.
Salamat @melanie0625

Exactly! :) thanks for reading my article Sir! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Yay!!! Thank you!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29