ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

31913997_1933736046639500_1007407381258174464_n.jpg

Let's do the selfie thing! haha

Good Morning!

I woke up...

Tired and lonely...

It's Saturday morning yet I gotta get up for work...

Raining... Feeling cold...

Cold... Need a human jacket.. :(

I need to start my day...

I stood up and went to shower... good that the water was warm even if it rained...

Back to my room.. alone..

I'm living with my office mates... all boys.. engineers and architects..

If anyone noticed me, they might thought I'm crazy lol

I was standing on my bed, listening to some songs on my playlist...

Singing along with one of my favorite songs...

Time and Tide by Basia

Dressed up...

Ready to go to work!!!

31905648_1933729006640204_3963085286023364608_n.jpg

Took a photo before entering the office

SM CITY LEGAZPI

You might be thinking that I'm an Engineer because I'm not. I was also thinking why I end up working in a construction company.

Project almost finished...

Just a little more work...

We work half day (4 hours) on Saturdays. The rest of the hours will be filed as Over Time. Yay! extra income for adventures!!! haha

Month of May. It's Magayon Festival here in Legazpi City, Albay. The parade started on the first day of May. I'm afraid I could not provide you photos of the parade because I was at the staff house washing my clothes (sad life).

magayon-festival.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Sir Ralph: adto tag Magayon! (Let's go to Magayon/Fiesta), he told me
Me: Tara! karon na? (Let's go! Right now?) hahaha

If we go, I'll post some photos. If not, sad life! :( hahaha

I am writing because I was inspired of what @surpassinggoogle said on his post:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

@ulog's posts:

https://steemit.com/ulogs/@ulogs/the-birth-of-ulogs-you-are-a-celebrity-so-why-not-just-ulog-no-video-camera-no-problemo

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/

U5ds5XsH4Wxc7knu2wzts3NNYmp7Usm_1680x8400.jpg
I am Thankful for these people who doesn't get tired of giving me motivations on creating a good quality content.
My Adviser: Sir @clixmoney
My Pusher: Sir @chinito
My Professor: Sir @flysky
My Poetry Mentor: Sir @angelveselinov

These group are just awesome! @steemitachievers @steemph @steemitfamilyph @poetsunit (poetsunited) and Steemit for Resteem by @clixmoney, #steemschools and #steemschoolsph

To learn more about steemit, join Steem Schools in our discord channel on this LINK. Just tag my name, @itsmechille or Sir @flysky for inquiries. We also have our Steem Schools Philippines on this LINK lead by our founder @itsmechille! So proud of you Sis!

You have always been my witness Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

U5ds5XsH4Wxc7knu2wzts3NNYmp7Usm_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsGEbU2c585mwzsybwpemPgvW6a9n_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsL1u33FXiyMqC2YsqMwucMVtChm9_1680x8400.png

U5dqwwPui41T1XaSNaaNoBbh5HmrKju.gif


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9_1.gif

Sort:  

you are beautiful no matter what!stay pretty my friend

awwweeee! Thank you girl!!!

welcome sister

Get to see your real face on this post.
And I am glad.

Maganda Talaga.

How to be u po?

haha Thank you po! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by melanie0625 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43