ULOG 7.0: NBA FINALS 2018!!! 06201802

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

youtube-tv-nba-finals-18.jpg

Dear You,

It's NBA Finals Game 1!

I'm not really a fan of basketball games. I am just someone who just looks at the score, who wins and who loses. Hearing my office mates talk about this NBA Finals seem disturbing for my work. Then one of my office mates asked if anyone wants to join his friend's bet for Game 1. It's Cleveland Cavaliers versus Golden State Warriors! I never wanted to try in betting games because I feel like I'm unlucky on that thing. When he said it's 1:5, it made me interested and didn't had to think twice when he asked me if I wanted to join, I said "Yes!" right away! aha! They were all betting for Cleveland Cavaliers so I decided to bet with the Cavs too!

download.jfif

AND SO THE GAME STARTED!!!

Because I felt unlucky on betting games, I just turned my attention on working. Men are men when it's time for NBA games. It's too noisy hearing them every time James Lebron dunks and get to shoot 3 points. The score goes 107 to 107 and the time was 3 seconds to go!!! This time it made me go watch the game and hold both my hands and stopped breathing, hoping JR Smith could win the game or pass it up to someone who could make it win! At first I was "Oooohhhhhhh Sooooo dumb!!! ahaha But after the game, I didn't accept the Cavs lost the game. My office mates kept blaming JR Smith on why the Cavaliers lost the game. I watched the video like a hundred times. It made me realize, it was Draymond Green's dirty play made the Cavs lose it.

Watch this video I got from youtube. Play the last 3 seconds and check out how Draymond Green made JR Smith the one to be blamed by many.

And that's what how my day was.


This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/


You can also check out my other ULOG post:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK
ULOG 4.0: I MISS HIM
ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM
ULOG 5.0: GONE TOO SOON
ULOG 6.0: PLEASE BE GOOD TO ME, JUNE! 06201801

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif


Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

MELANIE0625.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43