ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

continuation...

One of the amazing things I like about him was that I didn't had a dull moment with him. He always asks me if I felt awkward or I felt shy around him. Talking to him feels like we've known each other for so long. It's my first time meeting a foreign guy so I don't know how they really treat locals like me. But I never felt shy around him. I even asked him if my English was not good or if I spoke wrong grammar but he said he was amazed that I speak good in English. I told him that I apologize if I speak very slow because I think of what to say and how to say it without misunderstanding my sentence haha.


Source

Had two glasses of Sangria. Sangria has bright flavors and you can add slices of fruits and marinate it the next day you serve. Sangria wine was a gift from the Spanish or the Portuguese depending on who you believe, traditional Sangria is a tasty combination of ripe citrus fruits, brandy, and honey best served cold.

We had a great day and to add more flavor to a special day, we spent the night together just chatting and talking about each other's life. The rest of the night is history.

Morning, it was a really nice day to remember. Having that special moment with someone so dear to you. Felt like I just had that moment of love. A little cuddle and we rushed for a breakfast on a restaurant just beside the hotel where he stayed.


Source

11am, he needed to go. Sad but need to let him go without letting him know how sad I am inside :(. Minutes, hours, days past, it's making me crazy just by thinking it'd take long to be with him again. For the mean time, I'm just making myself contented chatting with him on viber and doing video calls.

One day, I told him I'd be transferred to another project. Twelve hours away from where I live. That time he was out with his friend, Chris. They were in a bar, drinking. The conversation was just fine. April 22, Sunday, the day I travelled to Legazpi City, Albay. I sent him photos and messages, no reply. The next day, sent him photos of places I took and more messages, still no reply.

I don't know what happened..

Maybe he's just too busy..

I guess it's time..

To let go or not to let go..

A big question I will never get an answer...

Not till he shows up..

Source


This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/


You can also check out my other ULOG post:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK


I am Thankful for these people who doesn't get tired of giving me motivations on creating a good quality content.
My Adviser: Sir @clixmoney
My Pusher: Sir @chinito
My Professor: Sir @flysky
My Poetry Mentor: Sir @angelveselinov

These group are just awesome! @steemitachievers @steemph @steemitfamilyph @poetsunit (poetsunited) and Steemit for Resteem by @clixmoney, #steemschools and #steemschoolsph

To learn more about steemit, join Steem Schools in our discord channel on this LINK. Just tag my name, @itsmechille or Sir @flysky for inquiries. We also have our Steem Schools Philippines on this LINK lead by our founder @itsmechille! So proud of you Sis!

You have always been my witness Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

U5dsL1u33FXiyMqC2YsqMwucMVtChm9_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @melanie0625! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I hope you meet him another time

I don't want to expect anything. :(

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by melanie0625 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43