100th 'Traveling the World' Blog on Steemit - Milestone!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

You may have noticed from my post yesterday, it was the 100th blog from my ‘Traveling the World’ series. It has been nearly a year since I started Steemit and looking back, I would have thought it will take me some time to get to the 100th travel blog. I have traveled to many places in the last year and also shared some of my older travels.

THE LILYPAD

Here were some of the places I’ve shared with you over the past year:

IMG_8832

IMG_7879

IMG_6878

IMG_6567

IMG_1191a

IMG_1861

DQmYLfqZiEgtUeQ1CXrnfxnb6GHLQirbrFBHYJXdUqzXz8C

IMG_2378

And of course, lots more!

Thank you once again to everyone who has supported my travel blogs. Every vote, every comment have been very valuable to me and I will continue to bring you traveling around the world!

Enjoy the weekend!

 

大家好,如果有看我遊記的朋友應該會留意到,昨天是‘向世界出’的第一百集.在 Steemit 差不多一年,沒有想到可以寫那麼多遊記跟大家分享.其實今年跟大家分享過很多地方包括以上的地方還有很多很多.非常感謝每一位朋友的點讚和留言因為每位支持我的朋友對我來講都好重要的。希望你們繼續支持我因為我會繼續努力跟大家分享更多旅遊故事.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #100 (Asia Series) Itohkyuemon @ Uji, Japan

Traveling the World #99 (Asia Series) Uji, Japan (Part 2)

Traveling the World #99 (Asia Series) Uji, Japan (Part 1)

Food Sharing #30 - Hakusuien Restaurant @ Shirakawa-go, Japan

Mene Unboxing Video with Travelgirl + New Contest!!

Traveling the World #98 (Asia Series) - Kid's US.LAND Play Centres @ Japan

Food Sharing #29 - Okoshi-Daiko Restaurant @ Hida, Japan

Pools + Bar & Grill @ Radisson Blu, Fiji

Unboxing Our Purchase From Uniqlo with Travelgirl

參加 @blocktrades世界杯 | 有機會贏 2000 SBD 獎池

Traveling the World #97 (Pacific Series) Nadi, Fiji

The Poke Bowl - Tuna & Salmon on Rice

A Quick Visit to The Port @ Denarau, Fiji

A Visit to Halong Bay @ Vietnam

Local Fijian Dish - Kokoda (raw fish salad)

Driving Through Snow in Japan & BB E’s First Snow Encounter

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/06/17/100th-traveling-the-world-blog-on-steemit/

Sort:  

And we're just armchair travellers! Thanks for all the... visions :-)

Upvoted (by @rycharde), resteemed (by @accelerator) and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

= Quality Content Creators can request to join MAP = see the Benefits = Free Membership =

Really nice travel blog, keep up the great work @travelgirl and congratulations for your milestone!

Wonderful places you traveled. So beautiful place and photography. Congratulations for your achievement.

thank you so much. I hope to be able to share more in the future :)

你那里天气如何?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

恭喜travelgirl!!! 😆😆 期待更多你的旅遊故事!

thanks @susanlo for your support. I can see have a new role now - hunter!! haha ... hunter x hunter ^.^

Haha you’re very welcome!! And yup, I’m a new hunter ;pp Omg you also know hunter x hunter? I LOVE IT!!!! 😍

Congraturations ! 100th.

thanks so much Yasu :)

Congrats on your 100th travel post, I am currently sitting at the MQ square from your first picture ;)

thanks! wow thats really cool! I love Vienna alot :)

Congratulations!💐💐💐

thanks so much! :)

You're welcome 😊

Congratulations! Looking forward to seeing more in the future.

Congratulations!
Looking forward to seeing
More in the future.

                 - vandadream


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

thanks so much for your support :)

恭喜呀!100篇旅遊文章,哇!我要加油了,顧著寫別的文章,該多寫寫旅遊的文章。

謝謝你 Teresa . 你也要加油因為想看你吃和旅遊的文章啊。別的文章有時間再玩哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64