DTUBE ADVENTURES IN KOREA! | MADE IT TO THE ROK SAFE AND SOUND! TALKING ABOUT PUBLIC SPEAKING! HIGH ENERGY VLOG 34 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

HEV 34 cover.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

@harshilpatel IS RIGHT, IT IS FUN TO DO PUBLIC SPEAKING IN A CAFE!

I made it into South Korea safe and sound. It was probably the most comfortable I felt on a flight to this country in a VERY long time. I managed to get more than enough sleep on the air plane and had enough leg room to stretch out my daddy long legs! I had a crying kid behind me but he fell asleep mighty fast.

Singapore Airlines is probably my favorite airline to take into Asia. Outside of having very attractive stewardesses, their service is top notch! Most Asian airlines are like this but Singapore takes it one step further.

Speaking of one step further, that's my plan with my blogs on Dtube. Take it one step further beyond just giving out wisdom. I want to help you guys if anyone here decides to go to the Olympics! Be on the look out for those!

I COULDN'T HAVE DONE THIS WITHOUT YOU ALL!

V1 seperator.png

Don't worry, I will NOT pull a Logan Paul here!

This country has been too good for me to actually act a fool here. Plus, i'm too old for that shit.

QOTD: What country do you want to go to and why??

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

FOLLOW ME ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR

VLOG 33: ROAD TO SOUTH KOREA!

VLOG 32:THANK YOU DTUBE!

VLOG 31:31 DAYS ON DTUBE!

VLOG 30: FORMING GOOD HABITS!

VLOG 29: PAIN IS PART OF THE PROCESS!!

VLOG 28: KEEP YOUR OPTIONS OPEN!!

VLOG 27: STOP BEING A LEECH!

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Safe travels @shaunonsite ! Try to catch up with @ianbalina while you're there. He's in Seoul at the moment. An interview with him would make great content.

My business partner met with him. I want to see him again before he leaves.

The dude is now in Singapore! I saw a post on his Instagram.

I'm glad that you made it safe and sound brother!! Next time, take me with you hahahaha, why am I laughing? I'm not even joking :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44