THANK YOU DTUBE AND THE DTUBE DAILY CREW! I CAN GO TO KOREA NOW!| HIGH ENERGY VLOG 32 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

thank you dtube cover FULL.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

THANKS TO DTUBE, THE DTUBEDAILY CREW AND EVERYONE INVOLVED!

I successfully worked out my challenge for January and saw growth. Not just financially but mentally and spiritually as well. I also saw growth in connections, friendships, and learning new things.

THIS IS WHY I LOVE THIS COMMUNITY SO DAMN MUCH!!

I was able to gain more from being involved in my one month on Dtube than my 11 years on YouTube.

V1 seperator.png

My question for you all is how did doing Dtube daily benefit you all? Leave a comment below!

Here's to February and the rest of the year! Thank you for watching or reading.

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

FOLLOW ME ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR

VLOG 31:31 DAYS ON DTUBE!

VLOG 30: FORMING GOOD HABITS!

VLOG 29: PAIN IS PART OF THE PROCESS!!

VLOG 28: KEEP YOUR OPTIONS OPEN!!

VLOG 27: STOP BEING A LEECH!

VLOG 26: MY GOALS FOR BACK TO SOUTH KOREA!

VLOG 25: BACK TO BASICS!

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like your energie man will follow you for sure ...i,m new here but learning fast

Good to have you on board! Learn as much as you can and make it work!

Love it brother and we are glad to have you in our community as well! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63