PAIN IS NECESSARY TO YOUR GROWTH ON DTUBE | HIGH ENERGY VLOG 29 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

pain frame.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

If you're going through hell, keep going! - Winston Churchill

In order to be kings and queens, you gotta be willing to be hurt. I don't mean letting people hurt you on purpose, I mean be willing to accept failure and the feeling of defeat. We all go through hardships to get what we want. Life isn't fair. It isn't supposed to be fair!

V1 seperator.png

When I was in South Korea in 2017, I was met with many failures. From lost connections, friendships, money, and opportunities, those moment helped me to grow into the person I am right now. Sure, I read a lot of books and such but they were only part of what was needed to be successful.

I learned more from what didn't work instead of what did. I had to ask myself, What do I do now?

Be comfortable with eating s*it - Gary Vaynerchuk

Like I said in this video, THESE ARE THE BASICS!!

This has been a Shaun On Site PSA. Thank you for watching or reading.

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

FOLLOW ME ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR

VLOG 28: KEEP YOUR OPTIONS OPEN!!

VLOG 27: STOP BEING A LEECH!

VLOG 26: MY GOALS FOR BACK TO SOUTH KOREA!

VLOG 25: BACK TO BASICS!

VLOG 24: HOW TO STRENGTHEN YOUR MINDSET!

VLOG 23: KOREA'S REGULATION ON CRYPTO!

VLOG 22: OVERNIGHT SUCCESS ON STEEMIT?

VLOG 21: GOOGLE AD SENSE VS. STEEMIT PAYOUT

VLOG 20: THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"PAIN IS NECESSARY TO YOUR GROWTH"

just like any other progress

Well I understand the point... but if that is true.... Man I will be the most successful person in the future... LOLOLOL Bigger than everyone else in the World :D

The pain is part of the process but it has to be transferred into something productive for it to work.

That us true. I am trying. Ehehehehe

This year actually, when I kicked my housemate out and the girl I thought was my soulmate. The fact that she's hurt me not once but twice now was the toughest decision to finally let go of any idea of her and me again.

Through days of sadness, I pushed through and kept staying positive and am now fully back into the swing of things. Ultimately realising she trapped me in her negative vortex because she was unhappy with her life.

Ouch my dude. :(

I'm glad you pushed through and kept the positivity up and kept grinding. Her loss.

I love the pain! Because on the other side of it is ALWAYS progress. It is necessary for growth.

Five years ago when I married my wife,.. i still think there is light at the end! hahaha Love your thoughts!

What I usually say is "Be in love with the PROCESS and NOT the goal." Because you will always have ups and downs. No pain, no gain :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Well, I can't really remember the pain that I went through, but I'm going to refer it to the success on dtube now because I know that I will be successful on this platform, but the road to it will be tougher than I think, so I will enjoy the JOURNEY :)

Winston is a dick but good quote and good vlog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64