DTUBE ADVENTURES IN KOREA! | HIGH ENERGY VLOG 33 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

korea snap FULL.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

I AM ON THE ROAD TO SOUTH KOREA (AGAIN)

As of this video, I am at the airport, ready and waiting to board my flight to Los Angeles and then to South Korea. I am crazy excited, scared, and inspired to be the best I can be with what i'm doing!

I COULDN'T HAVE DONE THIS WITHOUT YOU ALL!

V1 seperator.png

SOUTH KOREA MEANS A LOT TO ME.

This country helped me to expand my mindset, helped me to meet and learn from interesting people, helped keep my health in check, and showed me the importance of community.

BECAUSE OF MY AWESOMETASTIC PARENTS, I WAS ABLE TO FULLY CULTIVATE THE MINDSET AND PUT IT TO GREAT USE NOW!

QOTD: HOW MUCH HAVE YOUR PARENTS INFLUENCED YOU IN YOUR TRAVELS?

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

FOLLOW ME ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR

VLOG 32:THANK YOU DTUBE!

VLOG 31:31 DAYS ON DTUBE!

VLOG 30: FORMING GOOD HABITS!

VLOG 29: PAIN IS PART OF THE PROCESS!!

VLOG 28: KEEP YOUR OPTIONS OPEN!!

VLOG 27: STOP BEING A LEECH!

VLOG 26: MY GOALS FOR BACK TO SOUTH KOREA!

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My father always told me that he believes in me :) Whatever I do, I can accomplish it. He always said that I'm doing the right thing. Now, there might be times that he was completely wrong, but the point of him saying that is so that I never lose hope and learn as I grow. I love my dad very much :)

My mum always showed me the importance of family and I'm grateful for that too. I gotta say that I'm truly blessed when it comes down to family.

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: have a safe flight brother!

Parents are important, my dude. It's a shame not everyone feels the same way about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56