STUCK ON AN IDEA? MOVE YOUR BODY AND WORK THAT BRAIN! | HIGH ENERGY VLOG 31 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

hev 31 cover.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

Move that a$$!

In order to be kings and queens on Steemit, you gotta be in motion. What do I mean by that? Just getting up and moving your body! When I wake up, I go for a walk or run. While i'm doing this, ideas just come to me. It's kinda like how people think better in the shower but on a much more extreme scale.

THIS IS HOW TED TURNER CREATED HIS NETWORKS!!

Ted knew if he wanted to clear his mind of garbage, his body had to be in motion. He would often go for walks in large parks to think about major decisions in his life. Low and behold, he's a billionaire because of it!

V1 seperator.png

My question for you all is how often do you go out for a walk or exercise in the gym?

This has been a Shaun On Site PSA. Thank you for watching or reading.

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

FOLLOW ME ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR

VLOG 30: FORMING GOOD HABITS!

VLOG 29: PAIN IS PART OF THE PROCESS!!

VLOG 28: KEEP YOUR OPTIONS OPEN!!

VLOG 27: STOP BEING A LEECH!

VLOG 26: MY GOALS FOR BACK TO SOUTH KOREA!

VLOG 25: BACK TO BASICS!

VLOG 24: HOW TO STRENGTHEN YOUR MINDSET!

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Going out and getting some fresh air definitely helps!! This might not be relevant to the topic, but I also read in the book "contagious" that when you are in motion that you are more likely to share information with somebody than when you are not. This is like so fascinating to me :D

Anyway, thank you for sharing this info with us!

Winny out...for now ;)

Oooh, I should read that book one day! That's just another confirmation on motion!

Like I said, moving that body not only makes you look good but it helps you to THINK.

Definitely brother!

My best ideas hit me while I'm in the shower haha. Something about that refreshing water that kicks my mind in gear. Nice video once again.

I agree that motion, can drive emotion, create change, and energize the brain. I also find that if I regularly meditate, I just seem to be more naturally creative. If you have read or follow any Tim Farriss, you know that without fail, almost all high achieving people out there practice some form of meditation.

I was in the middle of reading "Four Hour Work Week" and I recall him talking about that. I should get back into reading that book one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41