KEEPING YOUR OPTIONS OPEN | HIGH ENERGY VLOG 28 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

options snap.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

KEEPING YOUR OPTIONS OPEN IS BEST FOR THE FUTURE!

In order to be kings and queens, you gotta have a diversity of thought and options. If one isn't open to new ways to get the growth that is wanted, they miss out on awesome opportunities.

Last year, I missed out on a chance to teach English in Korea because I refused to try out new avenues. Granted, I didn't know how well Steemit would work but still.

V1 seperator.png

Like I said in the video before last, THESE ARE THE BASICS!!

This has been a Shaun On Site PSA. Thank you for watching or reading.

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

FOLLOW ME ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR

VLOG 27: STOP BEING A LEECH!

VLOG 26: MY GOALS FOR BACK TO SOUTH KOREA!

VLOG 25: BACK TO BASICS!

VLOG 24: HOW TO STRENGTHEN YOUR MINDSET!

VLOG 23: KOREA'S REGULATION ON CRYPTO!

VLOG 22: OVERNIGHT SUCCESS ON STEEMIT?

VLOG 21: GOOGLE AD SENSE VS. STEEMIT PAYOUT

VLOG 20: THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX

VLOG 19: EDITING FOR A FASTER VIDEO

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Right now, I don't have any options open...YET. The reason for this is because I just quit Uni, but I think you know that already. It is always good to have your options open, although my mentor always said to me that having a PLAN B is a preparation for failure, but sometimes you can't fight against nature or circumstances that are just there. That doesn't mean that we will give up and not pursue our dreams anymore, but I love what Tony Robbins says "stay committed to your decisions, but stay flexible in your approach".

I hope all goes well for you in Korea brother :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I like that Tony Robbins quote. I never heard that one before. A previous mentor said the same thing for a PLAN B also.

Glad that we are on the same page mate :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Looking sharp bro! I hope you got the job. But you got to keep your options open all the time. I would go to as many interviews as possible so I would have a choice.

I didn't get the job. In fact, I just walked out after break. Last night, I was conteplating even going in the first place cause I kept asking myself "Do I want to teach again?"

Today's lesson plan pretty much confirmed that. I decided to say "SCREW THIS! I'M GETTING INTO CRYPTO AND MORE!"

Good luck with that. I hope You will be able to do in Korea but if not as You say it is always good to have options! :D

:P

Indeed. The interview didn't go as planned but that's okay because I got faith in what's in store. I'm not going to depend on my skills alone for this.

Sprry to hear that. But well I hope in Korea the plans go as smooth as possible. And i am sure you will work fpr that so it will happen. :)

Sexy in that suit! Woke up from a dream about my 'options' lol.

Oh? What was your dream about?

Me returning to my responsibilities back in Hawaii, at the end of my vacation - and just generally acting badly, irresponsibly and rude. It was a good reminder to me that I have a great opportunity to change some of my habits after being away for so long, and I should make full use of that.

Do it, to it, my dude! YOU GOT THIS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64