Day 7 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~Legendary~*~ I Challenge @berniesanders

in #travel7 years ago

Greetings!

Today we have the FINAL day 7 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge!

As you may know I LOVE photography and I really don't see how I could turn town @everloves challenge she put to me here. 

I am actually quite suprised that I was able to get a post on this every single day for 7 days straight. It really helps that the challenge is SO SIMPLE haha. Just about the easiest posts possible...I guess that is the main reason why so many people are doign this challenge.   


I quite like the rules to this challenge. Makes it VERY simple and also very VIRAL!


HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

As part of the rules, today I CHALLENGE @berniesanders because honestly who is more entertaining and mysterious on Steemit than @berniesanders? I can't think of anyone and I would LOVE to see what B&W photos he would choose to share and or what he would share as he would just do whatever the fuck he wants anyways hahaha. COME ON BERNIE BRING IT!


I present todays photo:

"Legendary?"



The whole "challenge someone new every day" thing really takes this challenge to the viral level and it seems to be working. Every day I see new people taking the challenge and seems like most will. It has actually been somewhat hard to find people NOT doing this challenge already LOL. 

I don't really like the no explanation/story "rule thing" as I never JUST post photos in a post, I like to give background history, context, story, insight etc and like to use the photos to share wisdom/learning etc. This photo is the hardest of all so far not to give an explanation yet I did it!


You can check out my past  "7 Day B&W Photo Challenge" posts if you like....


"FIRST DAY of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge "Don't Forget To Think". I Finally Accepted @everloves Convincing Challenge & Challenge @poezio"


"Day 2 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~The Two Towers~*~ I Challenge @gandalf AKA @gtg"


Day 3 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~Mystic~*~ I Challenge @arcange


Day 4 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~SteemFestGear~*~ I Challenge The Master Of Ceremonies  @roelandp


Day 5 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~Cheers~*~ I Challenge @pfunk


Day 6 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~Drink Anyone?~*~ I Challenge @mynewlife



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!


SteemOn!



Sort:  

Magnificent!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Most excellent challenge! I hope he accepts...or better yet, counters with a wrestling challenge 😂
Looks like maybe he's too busy calling people out though.

hhahhaha yes he is a VERY busy man!

I too would most certainly enjoy the counter challenge but would be happy with just a comment haha. Guess he didn't see this, no surprise though.

Was worth a try!

Haha so glad to see you doing the challenge @quinneaker ! Your so right I have seen many doing this challenge , I don't think anyone nominated me yet and if they did I must have missed it as I have been very busy with my #popcontest ! Loved your photo ! You must have took it when you were at steemfest its awesome ! And im glad to see you picked @berniesanders !! Lets see if he's too busy to play along !? I hope he does , it would be cool to see what photos he chooses , Steem on my friend !😀💕✌👍👌📷📷📷

I will have @qiqi-power nominate you soon!
Its a fun challenge. Very cute holiday greetings BTW ;-)>

Im so busy with my contest right now ! So many entries that I do not think I can even find time to do it LOL! I haven't even had time post anything , I need to do an update post still haha ! 😂👌💕✌

Save the best for last amazing pic do we break the rule if you explain the pic in the comments? I’m very curious

hahahaha I think its fair game to explain in the comments!

Yes this is truly an epic pic.....Its from a church built 1,000 years ago in Galicia!

Yet it gets MORE epic....It is one of the FEW churches in the world of which was a collaboration of 5 different f
"faiths/churches"!!!!

Christian, hindu,jewish, celtic and muslim. Truly one of the coolest tings I have seen in the world.

WOuldent it be awesome if all "faiths" could work together to create amazing things instead of fight about who is right about a "story".

Regardless of if it breaks the rules I WANT to tell the story and was hoping someone would ask!

Yes this is truly an epic pic.....Its from a church built 1,000 years ago in Galicia!

Yet it gets MORE epic....It is one of the FEW churches in the world of which was a collaboration of 5 different f
"faiths/churches"!!!!

Christian, hindu,jewish, celtic and muslim. Truly one of the coolest tings I have seen in the world.

WOuldent it be awesome if all "faiths" could work together to create amazing things instead of fight about who is right about a "story".

Omg yes and I honestly see this happen in our future and Epic is such an understatement but I guess there are no words to describe this you have to feel it thank you so much for sharing and for me this picture with the story behind it definitely the best in this challenge

Yes its quite amazing and so glad you appreciate it!

Thanks for the compliment and support. Hope to see you around again some time.

Your welcome and you will definitely see me around

oh my goodness, what an amazing image! I'd love to know the story behind all of those engravings on the wall

Regardless of if it breaks the rules I WANT to tell the story and was hoping someone would ask!

Yes this is truly an epic pic.....Its from a church built 1,000 years ago in Galicia!

Yet it gets MORE epic....It is one of the FEW churches in the world of which was a collaboration of 5 different f
"faiths/churches"!!!!

Christian, hindu,jewish, celtic and muslim. Truly one of the coolest tings I have seen in the world.

WOuldent it be awesome if all "faiths" could work together to create amazing things instead of fight about who is right about a "story".

Now that is refreshing! :D I am not a religious person, but I am a spiritual person so this appeals to my nature :) Thank you for indulging me, even though it breaks the 'rules' hehe :D 1000 years old! That beats my 900 year old church that I blogged about a few months back lol Awesome post, thank you!

Oh wow what church was that?

yes I am NOT religious at all, yet I do feel that all of life is spirituality.

As far as religious works go I feel this is one of my favorite and touches more on spiritual harmony rather than religion. I do believe that there are a few "religious" people here and there that are in tune with true spiritual connection. These may have been some of them.

Lovely first shot

Great angle

Thanks, I really love this photo.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #blackandwhitephotography.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 04:54:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 66.69/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51