Day 4 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~SteemFestGear~*~ I Challenge The Master Of Ceremonies @roelandp

in #steemfest7 years ago

Greetings!

Today we have day 4 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge.

As you may know I LOVE photography and I really don't see how I could turn town @everloves challenge she put to me here. 


The hard part will not be the photos as I have over 200,000 post worthy photos from around the world....The hard part will be doing it EVERY single day for 7 days with the crazy schedule and endless projects I have going in my life!


Today I am just barely getting this post in on time.  


I quite like the rules to this challenge. Makes it VERY simple and also very VIRAL!


HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

As part of the rules, today I CHALLENGE @roelandp because SteemFest would not exist without him! I don't expect him to take the challenge as he is very busy and likely not to post such "mundane" posts. Its more just to honor the legend that is @roelandp


I present todays photo

"SteemFestGear"



The whole "challenge someone new every day" thing really takes this challenge to the viral level and it seems to be working. Every day I see new people taking the challenge and seems like most will. It has actually been somewhat hard to find people NOT doing this challenge already LOL. 

I don't really like the no explanation/story "rule thing" as I never JUST post photos in a post, I like to give background history, context, story, insight etc and like to use the photos to share wisdom/learning etc. So without giving any explanation just a title I feel this photo speaks for it self and still achieves my goal!


You can check out my past  "7 Day B&W Photo Challenge" posts if you like....


"FIRST DAY of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge "Don't Forget To Think". I Finally Accepted @everloves Convincing Challenge & Challenge @poezio"


"Day 2 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~The Two Towers~*~ I Challenge @gandalf AKA @gtg"


Day 3 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~Mystic~*~ I Challenge @arcange


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!


I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!


SteemOn!



Sort:  

Dynamic challenge to that @roelandp!! And a great b/w of some of the sweet gifts from SF2! Love that you're doing this challenge @quinneaker.

Yes this is a very fun challenge and I had to honor the legendary @roelandp

Indeed deserving of honor!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@quinneaker The story of you is always fun....

ahaha glad you enjoy friend.

Yes. Thanks my friend

Nice pics. It is hard to hold back and not explain but then again a photo is suppose to tell "a thousand stories". Have a wonderful day.

thats a outstanding photography one..thanks for sharing my friend..best of luck..

most welcome my friend.

it s a great photography and i liked it

thanks!

reasteam done pkease check my profile

ur failing at the steemit game

wait wuuut. is this stuff also happening here. omg. I will have to wait a bit until @steepshot for IOS is live and will post on a dedicated account then... Is that allowed by the rules? Thank you master.

hahaha hey buddy!

SOOO GREAT to see a comment from you. Holding you and your family in blessings often.

Love you Brother~*~

hahaha...... its happening

great photography I like it.i resteem your post. thanks

Thanks for the comment and re steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51