FIRST DAY of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge "Don't Forget To Think". I Finally Accepted @everloves Convincing Challenge & Challenge @poezio

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!


As you know I LOVE photography and I really don't see how I could turn town @everloves challenge she put to me here. 


The hard part will not be the photos as I have over 200,000 post worthy photos from around the world....The hard part will be doing it EVERY single day for 7 days with the crazy schedule and endless projects I have going in my life!


So today I begin this challenge and I quite like the rules to it. Makes it VERY simple and also very VIRAL!

As part of the rules I CHALLENGE @poezio because he is an artist I want him to interact on Steemit more often and was one of my favorite new friends from SteemFest in Lisboa Portugal!


I give you some of the greatest advise ever in a beautiful artistic expression!

"Don't Forget To Think"



The whole "challenge someone new every day" thing really takes this challenge to the viral level and it seems to be working. Every day I see new people taking the challenge and seems like most will. 

I don't really like the no explanation thing as I never JUST post photos in a post, I like to give background history, context, story, insight etc and like to use the photos to share wisdom/learning etc. So without giving any explanation i feel this photo speaks for it self and still achieves my goal!


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!


I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!



Sort:  

Saaaaaweeeetttt! You took the challenge! I know how you like challenges @quinneaker, and how successful you are at them. This is a rare opportunity for me to challenge you and still come out a winner!!

So I'm super grateful I get to see your amazing photography...everyday for a week. This is a really great shot, which I recognize from Lisbon, as well as the b/w of you against that building. WOW!!!! Sooooo love it!!!

Thats right!

LX Factory Lisboa Portugal!

I knew you would get it, but wondering how many others will see it and recognize!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Just keep putting it out there and raising the awareness. That's one of your greatest gifts. Thanks for being you @quinneaker.

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

@everlove do not challenge @quinneaker
because he is very brave do Selfie with style
dangerous. Hahahha .. but you two are brave!
this is fun ... May i get to know #sevendaybnwchallenge
in my post?

ok...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

this and 6 more amazing b/w's coming!

Thanks and I hope so!

Great to see your adorable face again!

Wow fantastic photography @quinneaker
I will upvote and restreemed your post
Please see my posts @quinneaker

This is art, I seriously like it. 😃

Nice final shot for the challenge @quinneaker
I love looking at street art

This is actually my first not final, but thanks.

LOL. My bad. Read title wrong.
Take care

No worries ;-)>

Great work. Nice photo. Thanks for sharing

Looks like you must be copy paste spammer.

Are you a photographer?
hi @quinneaker is this true? emmm. I enjoy it..

Beautiful photos dear @quinneaker !👍

Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51