Day 3 of My 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge...and my YourCityVibez Entry - "Layers of City Life"

B/W PHOTOGRAPHY ROCKS!!!!

This is my 3rd day of sharing a B/W image, as was challenged to me by @danilamarilu.

This is also the perfect day to share an "Urban" photo to enter the "YourCityVibez" challenge too, as initiated by  vladikras.


I took this photo through a streaky window under an overhanging canopy of trees with my iphone on my trip to Portugal for Steemfest2 .


"Layers of City Life"



As the 7 day challenge is also to nominate one other Steemian to join in on this game, I invite one of my most favorite people on the planet - @quinneaker to come out to play.  Quinn, if you accept the challenge, here are the guidelines:


7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


I'M GRATEFUL TO BE HERE WITH YOU ALL AGAIN TODAY.

MAY WE BE BLESSED WITH ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO DO IT AGAIN TOMORROW!


My  most recent art/photography posts:



Sort:  

Wow!

Awesome photo!

Well if your going to nominate me then I guess I accept as you are one of my favorite people in the world!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Well, considering this is one of the very few things I could challenge you on, I'm grateful for the opportunity!!! LOL

I love how love works!! So grateful for this love with you @quinneaker! <3 <3 <3

hahahhahahahaahaha

Feels good this challenge @quinneaker moment!! Gratefully it's not a contest--I know how much you like to win!!

Yes indeed~

Though I love to love more ;-)>

One of your most enduring assets and gifts to the world!!! Ahhhhh...such sweeeeet love! <3

Beautiful

im a huge fan of black and white photography and this is spectacular i love it

I'm a HUGE fan of it too. So glad you like it. I appreciate your appreciation @soundlegion.

Congratulations @everlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is beautiful! It took me a second to understand what was making the layered effect - reflections/graffiti on a window, I like it!

Glad you took the time to interpret the depths of it. I'm a big fan of reflections, shadows and layers, and I pay a lot of attention to details, especially those that are quirky or not easily seen through the common eye. Thanks for the comment and for your appreciation @erb.

Loving how Steemit is embracing the bnw trend. This and some of the other images are simply stunning.the people look like wraiths floating past

I love it how there are so many on-going opportunities and so many Steemians getting in on it. Thanks for being here @howmanymiles.

Hey dear everlove,,,, how are you? Hope you are welll.... I like this post especially this line -- "Layers of City Life".... And picture was awesome also....

Thanks @sujanbarua1. I figured that was an appropriate name for a City photo of many layers.

nice topic friend , good luck

have a nice day

Thanks @abderahman, Have a great day too!

This is just the beginning of Steem and SBD growth, let's move on

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @everlove to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52