Day 6 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~Drink Anyone?~*~ I Challenge @mynewlife

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

Today we have day 6 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge.

As you may know I LOVE photography and I really don't see how I could turn town @everloves challenge she put to me here. 


The hard part will not be the photos as I have over 200,000 post worthy photos from around the world....The hard part will be doing it EVERY single day for 7 days with the crazy schedule and endless projects I have going in my life!  


I quite like the rules to this challenge. Makes it VERY simple and also very VIRAL!


HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

As part of the rules, today I CHALLENGE @mynewlife because he is a brilliant photographer, but does people fashion photography. This challenge specifically says no people so its a great opportunity to see some new perspective. 


I present todays photo:

"Drinks Anyone?"



The whole "challenge someone new every day" thing really takes this challenge to the viral level and it seems to be working. Every day I see new people taking the challenge and seems like most will. It has actually been somewhat hard to find people NOT doing this challenge already LOL. 

I don't really like the no explanation/story "rule thing" as I never JUST post photos in a post, I like to give background history, context, story, insight etc and like to use the photos to share wisdom/learning etc. So without giving any explanation just a title I feel this photo speaks for it self and still achieves my goal!


You can check out my past  "7 Day B&W Photo Challenge" posts if you like....


"FIRST DAY of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge "Don't Forget To Think". I Finally Accepted @everloves Convincing Challenge & Challenge @poezio"


"Day 2 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~The Two Towers~*~ I Challenge @gandalf AKA @gtg"


Day 3 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~Mystic~*~ I Challenge @arcange


Day 4 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~SteemFestGear~*~ I Challenge The Master Of Ceremonies  @roelandp


Day 5 of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge: ~*~Cheers~*~ I Challenge @pfunk



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!


SteemOn!



Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice shot! I also like your new New Paradigm Perspectives Photography image!

Hey sara what's up...

Thanks, just made that, I think its an upgrade to the one I was using. Could still use some tweaking but its better anyways.

Very cool bar.

I like that you are at least aware that you aren't quite following the rules. I swear that half the people I recently nominated for the #sevendaybnwchallenge explained the pictures and when I pointed it out they were like "whoops didn't realize that."

On the other hand not following instruction could be seen as a good thing. We don't just mindlessly follow orders around here. ;)

ahhahaahha yes well said!

I understand the rules and follow them while also being unique and creative.

Thanks for the comment, great to see you around!

the no explaining part is the hardest thing about it.. we got too much to share!

nice double post too, no better time for it! ;=)
hope you are well brother! what country are you in now? seemed like you were hanging out in Portugal for a while?

yes it is the hardest part for me! The only other hard part is posting EVERY day for 7 days in a row....I have so much going on its a bit tough. Though I am doing alright so far!
Other than that the challenge is pretty easy. Is sure is viral!

Oh and I am back in The Garden of Eden. I just haven't really made that to public as I am still far behind on my posting from European travels. I was in Portugal for 3 weeks and Spain for 2.

This is really cool and cool photo

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #blackandwhitephotography.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:47:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 57.59/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks!
Love this project!

Wow outstanding photography ..I appreciate to your blog my friend ..I will wait for new blog ..Beat of luck ..

hope to see u soon!

Most welcome..

i liked in your post dear

Thank you dear

I already your blog resteemit done!!!
👌👌👌

Most welcome..

That's looks like a professional photography amd the photos are owsome I hope you will won the challenge and make us proud resteem done to help you a little bit thanks for sharing these great photography to us...

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43