I travel the world Part 149: Valldemossa Pastery & Beach

in #travel8 years ago

Valldemossa is a beautiful Village

As my closing post I would like to share with you the beauty of Valldemossa. Just walking around and taking pictures. The cat was so cute she acted as a model for m my camera while taking a sunbath. 

Valldemossa Impressions

Great Pastries

This almond specialty was Delicious 

So was this one it was filled with a pudding

All the houses are so cute...

The roses are so elegant!

And the ivory looks amazing 

A Chopin performance at the Charter House

On our way back to Mallorca

Little detour

To the sea...

It was beautiful

Valldemossa is one of my favorite places in Mallorca. I will go there again next time. I am sure I will be able to find new things for my blog. If I knew that I will be writing a blog everyday in the future, I would have taken more notes and pictures. I love about blogging that others are able to see things they might not be able to see themselves. That's the main reason for me to write my blog and read others blogs.

What's your reason for being on Steemit write or blog youself???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I think I took the picture will driving with one arm out of the window.... ;)
how is that about scary...

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Get me out of Stockholm and put me on a plane to Mallorca pronto!

you have your miles just book a ticket ;)

haha! I really should... I have a few days off in week 49... it's tempting...

Really beautiful pictures. Re-steemed :-)

This is so good. I enjoy your story. Feels like I travel :D

thank you! I try to bring the atmosphere to my readers

Was there last May! lovely village indeed! Hope you made it to Puerto Soller, which definitely deserves an article too!

true! why don't you make a post about it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28