I travel the world #198: Nice Aeroporto and Market

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

The Côte d'Azur is beautiful and perfect in Winter

Escaping the horrible weather in Germany was such a relief. It was -1c when I boarded my plane in Frankfurt and +18C when I arrived in Nice Aeroporto. I had already changed my Jacket to a Uniqlo Ultra Light Down as my Holubar Jacket is too hot for Nice. The moment they opened the Cabin door, I instantly was reminded why I don't stay longer than 14 days in Germany in Winter time. It was so warm that I walked out of the window without wearing my jacket. Perfect sun and weather !!!

NICE Aeroporto

View of the Promenade from my Cab

The Seaview is stunning

On my way to my Restaurant

I came across this little market with flowers and

Nuts and Dry Fruits

I realized that the 14 days I have been in Germany was way too long

Nice is so beautiful, the sea and the french people make this place special. I really like the french way of living. The food is great the wine is fantastic and you got the perfect climate in December at the French Riviera. I will be heading down to Milan with my rental car after celebrating Christmas in Nice with my family. Don't miss my next post where I had lunch at one of my favorite places in Nice. 

Have you been to Nice and the French Riviera ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $34.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

beautiful! blue sky and sea.

"Côte d'Azur" le petit paradis

Gefällt mir gut.... bekomme ich gleich Lust auf Urlaub .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56