I travel the world #192: Kusmi Tea

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Looking for a Last Minute Christmas Gift?

If you are looking for a nice Christmas present you should checkout Kusmi Tea. They offer great Tea and nice Packages. Kusmi Tea was founded in 1867 in St. Petersburg and it's Headquaters are located in Paris these days. They offer exclusive Tea mixes and they are famous for their colorful cans and packaging.

Kusmi Tea different Taste

You can check the Smell of each Tea Mix

You can try every taste you want before purchase

Nice Packages

They sell cookies too

You can buy many Tea Accessoires too

I bought Christmas presents for my family

So hurry if you need something for Christmas!

They will wrap everything into nice Christmas pager and I guarantee that everybody will be happy to receive such nice tea. The tea looks really great in it's can so you can place it in your place too. It really looks nice. Prices are not expensive you can get a present for 6-20 Euros. 

Which Tea brand do you like ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I just love tea. I am a tea-aholic :D If I go into this store, I will buy everything :D

;) haha I agree. I like tea better than coffee too

I spend too much money at this store every time I go in there. My kitchen now has so much tea in it.

haha I agree. it's like bringing a alcoholic to a liqueur store ;)

I love tea. We usually use fresh or dried loose leaf tea from either the market or a tea shop, which both don't really have a brand name on them. Great post and pics!

the quality might be similar ;) kusmi is just nice looking too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51