Frequent Traveller #40: Emirates introduces the first moisturizing sleepwear for the skies!!!

in #travel8 years ago

 

Everybody know that you can take a shower on the Emirates A380 but..

Emirates is taking the bar even higher and now has introduced new amenities and the world's first moisturizing sleepwear for the skies!!! Moisturizing what? Yes you heard correctly...

Our new pyjamas for First Class customers travelling on overnight  flights use Hydra Active Microcapsule Technology to keep your skin soft  while flying. The fabric gently releases naturally nutrient rich sea  kelp as you move around, preventing dehydration and stimulating  circulation. Drape yourself with our soft sheep-skin like blankets,  which are also exclusive to First Class customers, and settle in for a  peaceful rest. SOURCE

Emirates First-Class onbord Shower

First moisturizing sleepwear 

Fantastic Idea I will report back how they work...

I have an Emirates flight from Bangkok to Dubai scheduled in 2017 so I will report back how these Pajamas work. As a frequent flyer I know that  your skin gets dry if you fly a lot. So this might be something interesting. If you travel in Firstclass before I can make a report, please do not hesitate to post a review on these and make sure to send me the link via comments. 

Is this the future of Sleepwear ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

I never knew any planes had showers... but I guess it should not surprise me...

the things I learn on your blog LOL

Have a good week!!!

Hi @knozaki2015
I am sure their will be a market for this sleepwear, for normal people staying at home, no more rubbing in a lot of cream when coming out of the shower, just put on your PJ's and go to sleep, sounds good.
Thanks for sharing

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $49.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow that's so futuristic. Smart clothes are definitely getting more mainstream! Would love to see a review about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33